Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,8
selon 6291 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6291 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Aakarsh R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Eh. Skip if you can.
Location. Location. Location.
Piss poor service. Make you wait for everything. No food in the room cuz the number is busy. Reception doesn't want to help at all. Housekeeping doesn't want to help. You call and call and they keep ignoring you. Tourist counter doesn't want to help you book a cab. Like, no one wants to help at all and if you aren't forceful, nobody does a thing. Ugh. Waste of money. Wouldn't recommend.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

tom T., Danemark
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2015
great location but the hotel start to look used
good location close to beach and quiet in the nigth
due to new year vas wery busy the hotel housekeeping was strugling to make rooms up for us the pool is wery Cold so we only used the Beach
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

James O., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Room is large but has smell of dampness
Close to Patong beach & the shopping and restaurants
Stay enjoyable but room felt damp & bed linens unfresh
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Alastair A., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Great hotel, except for the other tourists
location, facilities and staff
It was a great hotel, with good service, helpful staff and good facilities. Even though the hotel is a 'resort', it isn't a place to stay if you want to relax. It is in the middle of a loud and busy district more suited to people wanting to party and drink. The hotel has large 'no smoking' signs at all entrances and in all rooms, so it was disappointing that so many other tourists ignored these signs and smoked on their balconies and around the pool.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016

rajiv J., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
comfortable
location location location
It's a nice property with great location.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016

Jason S., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Very nice resort hotel across from patong beach
Breakfast buffet, room balcony, location to patong beach
Really enjoyed my stay, was beyond my expectations. They upgraded my room from a non window to a balcony room overlooking the courtyard and pool. The room size was big and really nice and cold air con. Only complaints was low water pressure and lack of hot water for showering and really really poor in room wifi, takes 5min just to connect and speed is even too slow to check email let alone surf the web. However the breakfast buffet was fantastic with nice selection of both Thai and western and hotel staff provided excellent service. Some days you can sleep in and room cleaning will not bother you and work all day and night so never feel rushed or the need to leave the room. I really like this as most hotels around the world will urge you to leave by noon to clean your room and if you sleep in the chance of getting your room cleaned late in the afternoon is slim. Also really enjoyed the wrap around pool, very spacious and never overly crowded. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016

PAUL M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
LOCATION , LOCATION
LOCATION , MIDDLE OF TOWN. BIG HOTEL.
BIG HOTEL , BIG POOL , GREAT LOCATION , VERY POOR WiFi . VALUE FOR MONEY
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

XIAO S., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
The worst customer service
location, location, location
I am a travel enthusiast,this the worst experience, 2 young child stay with us in a room, customer call to room say "you room only can stay for 2, you have open a room for them, if not we will call police", Actually, I do not mind pay for one more room, It makes me angry is that they use threatening words. in the 4 days,I heard the customer service at least twice a loud argument with the customer. An unpleasant Christmas night!!!
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

DEEPAK S., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2015
Great Place with Children
Pool, Room Size and Restaurant Lounge
I would definitely recommend Baan Laimai to travelers. 5 * to location, virtually everything is stone throw distance. The only flip side is shape and condition on white towels were bad, Room a bit soggy or smelly but carry your room freshers as usually in Thailand it happens due weather and as hotel is on the beach road. My Kids , even myself was very happy with pool and its serves. A crew on bar called "Mandy" was great. B/fast was fine to good as they change some dishes every day, but usually same. I love the atmosphere the 24x7 free cold water and tea was awesome. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Ma. G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Phuket Family Holiday
Great locatiion, great breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Had a great stay and family enjoyed the holiday break.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016