ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Île de Lone, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vue Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vue Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vue Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alentours Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Jardin Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscine Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscine Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscine Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscine Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Espace de jeu
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vestibule Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/salon Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Alentours Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vue Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Île de Lone Nombre de chambres : 12

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 117 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (117)
Trier par :
Pierre S. Couples Belgium, 22 juillet 2013
Horrible! Fuyer... Hotel sale!

Arraignée, saleté, fourmis...
2,3
Notre chambre était en plus d'être vieillotte et défraichie, infestée de bête, araignées sous la mousticaire, en plus un nid sous le lit. On a fait été trouver la reception qui nous a répondu avec un sourrire : "je m'en fout, vous avez déjà payé! Si vous voulez on passe un coup de balait" Impossible de de dormir dans cette chambre, nous avons du quitter l'ile et nous trouver un autre hotel. En plus on est tributaire du bateau de l'hotel avec lequel on est trempé, et que l'on attend jusqu'à 1h. Pour vous obliger à manger à leur restaurant hyper cher les navettes sont payante à partir de 19h... N'y allez pas!!!
Stephane V. Couples France, 11 avril 2013
romentique, calme et chaleureux

le calme, le restaurant et l'environnement
8,7
Jonville V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 25 février 2013
Hotel vieillissant grand besoin d'une renovation

Seuls au monde. Bon accueil
5
Nous avons loue un bungalow deluxe beach front. Nous avons un enfant de 6 ans et avons demande un extra bed. Tout etait installe a notre arrivee mais deception ! Le bungalow etait tres petit il fallait enjamber le lit enfant pour se coucher ...Impossible de deballer les valises vu l'etroitesse du lieu. Il a avait une odeur de renferme et de moisi tres tenace impossible a faire partir... Et que dire du cote tres sombre du bungalow même en allumant la lumiere impossible de lire ! Bref ambiance tres tres glauque. Beaucoup d'equipements en panne ou casses... Nous y sommes restes 4 nuits et avions hate que ca se termine !!!
Christian R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 8 juillet 2012
un petit paradi pour ce retrouver a phuket

le cadre meme sous les pluies de juillet, la cuisine ,la gentillesse du personnel etdes responsables
9,7
hotel tres bien manque d info pour y acceder et je tiens particulierement a denoncer la mediocritè du service telephonique d agoda lorsque j ai voulus savoir comment acceder a l ile , la personne a racroche apres m avoir dis de voir sur place
Conseil - hôtel: ne pas pouvoir rentrèr apres 18h30 reste un probleme malgrè la gentillesse des gens et en perriode de pluie un endicape le bateau non couvert ayant l habitude du bateau ce n a pas etè un problemes pour moi mais quand j ai voulus faire decouvrir cette endroit a mes amis il non pas pus venir faut ne navette
Pascal C. Couples France, 5 avril 2012
Hôtel typique, et calme

Accueil charmant, service irréprochable.
7,7
Hôtel comprenant 10 bungalows. Nous etions logés dans un bungalow faisant face à la mer. La salle de bain est située à l'extérieur. La piscine entourée par les arbres, on se croirait en pleine jungle. C'est très plaisant et très calme. Valable pour pouvoir se reposer. Mais pas plus de deux trois jours. Le personnel est très accueillant et toujours souriant.
Conseil - hôtel: Prévoir de la crème antimoustique.
Catherine G. Couples France, 16 décembre 2011
Paradis sur terre..

Calme, végétal, romantique, pas de bruits de moteurs quels qu'ils soient!!
10
3 jours merveilleux avec accueil sincère et chaleureux loin de la frénésie de Phuket. Pas de faute de gout dans la décoration, très bel environnement, bungalow les pieds dans l'eau ...
Randall W. Couples Australia, 29 mars 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 20 décembre 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Estonia, 21 novembre 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Couples Thailand, 28 octobre 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VueBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VueBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VueBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - AlentoursBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - JardinBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscineBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscineBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscineBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscineBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Espace de jeuBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VestibuleBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/salonBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - AlentoursBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VueBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Équipements récréatifsBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VueBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VueBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - AlentoursBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PlageBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - AlentoursBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3C06