ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Île de Lone, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Villa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spa
Emplacement : Île de Lone Nombre de chambres : 12

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 134 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (134)
Trier par :
Pierre S. Couples Belgium, 22 juillet 2013
Horrible! Fuyer... Hotel sale!

Arraignée, saleté, fourmis...
2,3
Notre chambre était en plus d'être vieillotte et défraichie, infestée de bête, araignées sous la mousticaire, en plus un nid sous le lit. On a fait été trouver la reception qui nous a répondu avec un sourrire : "je m'en fout, vous avez déjà payé! Si vous voulez on passe un coup de balait" Impossible de de dormir dans cette chambre, nous avons du quitter l'ile et nous trouver un autre hotel. En plus on est tributaire du bateau de l'hotel avec lequel on est trempé, et que l'on attend jusqu'à 1h. Pour vous obliger à manger à leur restaurant hyper cher les navettes sont payante à partir de 19h... N'y allez pas!!!
Stephane V. Couples France, 11 avril 2013
romentique, calme et chaleureux

le calme, le restaurant et l'environnement
8,7
Jonville V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 25 février 2013
Hotel vieillissant grand besoin d'une renovation

Seuls au monde. Bon accueil
5
Nous avons loue un bungalow deluxe beach front. Nous avons un enfant de 6 ans et avons demande un extra bed. Tout etait installe a notre arrivee mais deception ! Le bungalow etait tres petit il fallait enjamber le lit enfant pour se coucher ...Impossible de deballer les valises vu l'etroitesse du lieu. Il a avait une odeur de renferme et de moisi tres tenace impossible a faire partir... Et que dire du cote tres sombre du bungalow même en allumant la lumiere impossible de lire ! Bref ambiance tres tres glauque. Beaucoup d'equipements en panne ou casses... Nous y sommes restes 4 nuits et avions hate que ca se termine !!!
Christian R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 8 juillet 2012
un petit paradi pour ce retrouver a phuket

le cadre meme sous les pluies de juillet, la cuisine ,la gentillesse du personnel etdes responsables
9,7
hotel tres bien manque d info pour y acceder et je tiens particulierement a denoncer la mediocritè du service telephonique d agoda lorsque j ai voulus savoir comment acceder a l ile , la personne a racroche apres m avoir dis de voir sur place
Conseil - hôtel: ne pas pouvoir rentrèr apres 18h30 reste un probleme malgrè la gentillesse des gens et en perriode de pluie un endicape le bateau non couvert ayant l habitude du bateau ce n a pas etè un problemes pour moi mais quand j ai voulus faire decouvrir cette endroit a mes amis il non pas pus venir faut ne navette
Pascal C. Couples France, 5 avril 2012
Hôtel typique, et calme

Accueil charmant, service irréprochable.
7,7
Hôtel comprenant 10 bungalows. Nous etions logés dans un bungalow faisant face à la mer. La salle de bain est située à l'extérieur. La piscine entourée par les arbres, on se croirait en pleine jungle. C'est très plaisant et très calme. Valable pour pouvoir se reposer. Mais pas plus de deux trois jours. Le personnel est très accueillant et toujours souriant.
Conseil - hôtel: Prévoir de la crème antimoustique.
Catherine G. Couples France, 16 décembre 2011
Paradis sur terre..

Calme, végétal, romantique, pas de bruits de moteurs quels qu'ils soient!!
10
3 jours merveilleux avec accueil sincère et chaleureux loin de la frénésie de Phuket. Pas de faute de gout dans la décoration, très bel environnement, bungalow les pieds dans l'eau ...
Anna W. Couples Sweden, 26 février 2015
Relaxed stay in secluded island

Nice staff. Relaxed, cozy setting. Easy accessible with their longtail boat.
9
The staff at the hotel are always nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good with several alternatives including both thai style and western style. The room was clean and outdoor bathroom big and pretty. Of course you need to expect some insects and lizards and some other creatures sharing this lovely setting since you are very much in the nature. Great with hammocks by the shoreline and other places to relax close to the sea, which is good since the beach has some pebbles and hermit crabs. Also great that you can borrow a canoe. If you paddle a bit around the island going south you will also find a completely secluded beach where you can swim and relax. But you need to go when it's high tide. Only downsides are that when it's low tide you cannot swim close to the hotel because the water is very far away and there are a lot of rocks. You can go a bit north though to find a place to swim. Also the food could be a bit better for the price. I would absolutely recommend the place if you want some peace and quiet on a lonely island.
Virginia I. Couples New Zealand, 19 février 2015
4 day stay at Baan Mai

tranquility
6,3
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
Daniel S. Couples Switzerland, 18 février 2015
little paradise - food far too expansive

location, tranquility & nature
7,7
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
Alex H. Couples Italy, 8 février 2015
Excellent get away from phuket

Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
9
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A02