ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Chambre Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Salle de bain Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrée Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Vue Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrée
Emplacement : Naiharn Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 54 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (54)
Trier par :
Shahla C. Couples France, 4 avril 2014
Une bonne guest house

Le confort de la chambre - la proximité des resto - la gentillesse du personnel
8,3
Une bonne guest house, d'un bon rapport qualité prix!! Bord de mer a 10-15 min a pied, pleins de resto a proximité! Peut aussi vous organiser des excursions si vous le souhaitez! Petit dej simple et complet ! Très bon accueil La chambre etait spacieuse, propre et confortable! Nous conseillons cet hébergement a Phuket
Thomas V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 7 février 2013
Hôtel charmant et personnel disponible

chambres spacieuses
6
Hotel très propre et chambres spacieuses. Parfait pour une étape. le personnel est à l'écoute et disponible.
Daniel D. Couples Canada, 20 décembre 2012
Guesthouse remarquable avec service impeccable

bien situé à env 15 mtes de la plage, rest Thai Lagoon à 2 portes excellent bouffe/prix à 10 mtes maxde plusieurs restos et autres boutique
9,7
Séjour de 7 nuits/déjeuner inc.excellent séjour. Propreté assuré avec un service de qualité. Le personnel désireux de vous rendre service sans pour autant s'ingérer dans vos affaires. Respect, soucie de bien vous servir et de vous conseiller. Endroit et emplacement sécuritaire aucune inquiétude à y avoir sur une quelconque agression. Transsport via les Local Bus Beach pour un contact avec la population et touristes désireux de se déplacer de plage en plage. Excellent service un peu lent mais celà vous permet de visiter d'autres endroits qui autrement seraient ignorés.
Conseil - restaurants: Resto Thai Lagoon voisin vers la mer exccellente à des prix imbattables aussi CRÊPES vers le centre du village à 10 mtes à pied excellent aussi M.M. Pizzeria.
Yanqi C. Couples Singapore, 3 décembre 2014
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9,3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
William B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 24 novembre 2014
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7,3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Desiree N. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 31 juillet 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 avril 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Couples Thailand, 1 avril 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Couples United Kingdom, 31 mars 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Couples Australia, 13 février 2014
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Salle de bainBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EntréeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - VueBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A06