Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,7

selon 67 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (67)
Trier par :
Christophe P. Couples Switzerland, 1 janvier 2016
Séjour agérable

Staff sympatique et serviable, en dehors des centres touristiques
9,3
Notre séjour chez Baan Oui était très agréable; Oui nous a aidé à organiser notre transfert depuis l'aéroport et le reste du staff était tout autant serviable et attentionné. Situé en dehors des centres touristiques tels que Patong ou Phuket city, il était proche d'un petit supermarché (5min), de divers restaurants (entre 1min et 10min) ainsi que de la plage de Nai Harn (15min). Nous y étions à la période la plus chargée de la haute saison donc il y avait passablement de trafic sur la route à côté de l'hôtel. Mais notre chambre étant orientée vers la forêt, cela n'a eu aucune incidence sur notre séjour.
Signaler cet avis
Shahla C. Couples France, 4 avril 2014
Une bonne guest house

Le confort de la chambre - la proximité des resto - la gentillesse du personnel
8,3
Une bonne guest house, d'un bon rapport qualité prix!! Bord de mer a 10-15 min a pied, pleins de resto a proximité! Peut aussi vous organiser des excursions si vous le souhaitez! Petit dej simple et complet ! Très bon accueil La chambre etait spacieuse, propre et confortable! Nous conseillons cet hébergement a Phuket
Signaler cet avis
Thomas V. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 7 février 2013
Hôtel charmant et personnel disponible

chambres spacieuses
6
Hotel très propre et chambres spacieuses. Parfait pour une étape. le personnel est à l'écoute et disponible.
Signaler cet avis
Daniel D. Couples Canada, 20 décembre 2012
Guesthouse remarquable avec service impeccable

bien situé à env 15 mtes de la plage, rest Thai Lagoon à 2 portes excellent bouffe/prix à 10 mtes maxde plusieurs restos et autres boutique
9,7
Séjour de 7 nuits/déjeuner inc.excellent séjour. Propreté assuré avec un service de qualité. Le personnel désireux de vous rendre service sans pour autant s'ingérer dans vos affaires. Respect, soucie de bien vous servir et de vous conseiller. Endroit et emplacement sécuritaire aucune inquiétude à y avoir sur une quelconque agression. Transsport via les Local Bus Beach pour un contact avec la population et touristes désireux de se déplacer de plage en plage. Excellent service un peu lent mais celà vous permet de visiter d'autres endroits qui autrement seraient ignorés.
Conseil - restaurants: Resto Thai Lagoon voisin vers la mer exccellente à des prix imbattables aussi CRÊPES vers le centre du village à 10 mtes à pied excellent aussi M.M. Pizzeria.
Signaler cet avis
Mary B. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 11 février 2016
Great little lodging

Close to Nai Harn Beach, nice massage place a short walk, proprietor
8,7
Very nice stay, Oui's English is good and her dogs are fun. Can help with tours and renting car and driver. Very comfortable rooms, good wifi, A/C and hot showers. Now on Phi Phi and wish we were back in Nai Harn. Decent tailor up the road if interested. Thai restaurant next door excellent.
Signaler cet avis
Pingting Y. Familles & enfants plus âgés China, 5 janvier 2016
1 night stay at Baan Oui

Staff performance , Cleanliness, Location
9,3
The reason why I book Baan Oui Phuket Guest House is that I just want to find a place for a night as my flight arrived at Phuket is very late and hope to find a hotel that closed with my second night hotel. As I have requested a late check in,the hosts waited for us until nearly 3 am.They were very friendly and gave a warm greetings immediately when we arrived.The room is very clean but the comfort of mattress can be improved.The location of this hotel is very closed to Naiharn Beach, it takes you nearly 15mins on foot and you will pass a beautiful lake during your walking. The hotel also provide the service of the rent of motorcycle and bicycle.There are some restaurants closed to the hotel but not so many choices,you need to walk away some distance to find more restaurant and bar.
Signaler cet avis
Tajrina H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 décembre 2015
The Staff Makes this Place so Worth It!

Staff, Hotel Room, Value for Money
9,3
I absolutely loved my stay at Baan Oui Guest House! The staff was highly trustworthy and reliable in making recommendations. Yes, this hotel is not right on the beach and it's a brief walk to walk to the lake, but I feel their attentiveness to my needs more than made up for the location and overall had a great experience that made my stay at Nai Harn memorable. Highly recommend!
Signaler cet avis
Aaron L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 16 novembre 2015
Good for peace and quiet, 10mins from the beach

Comfortable room and amenities, friendly staff, quiet area (if you're after that)
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Alex H. Couples Italy, 23 février 2015
Nice and handy for animal lovers

Easy check in /out - motorbike rental -helpful owner
7
This place is great for animal lovers as there are dogs and a cat , the standard room was front side and quite loud as it is located over the entrance and breakfast area, cleaning and mattress and water pressure could be better , room decor a bit shabby , rooms with balcony on the back side seemed more quiet , even if the owners weren't hardly there check in and out plus all organistions like bike rental and taxi were done perfectly . The location is close to the beaches if you rent a car or bike ( 5 min)
Signaler cet avis
Maggie H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 17 février 2015
Lovely people!

Helpful, clean, convenient
10
Thank you for making my stay so welcoming. Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - ChambreBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Salle de bainBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EntréeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - VueBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01