ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Chambre Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/salon Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Vue Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Villa Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Chambre Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardin Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardin Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardin Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Naiharn Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 30 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (30)
Trier par :
Christophe H. Couples France, 11 novembre 2013
TOP

le personnel / la cuisine et la piscine
8,7
lune de miel inoubliable ....personnel aux petits soins....restaurant cuisine locale de grande qualité. ..location de scoot possible pour découvrir le sud de l ile...piscine tres agreable....
Michel G. Couples France, 25 mai 2013
week end agréable dans un cadre verdoyant

Cadre et confort des chambres magnifique piscine.
7,3
Agréable week end dans cet hotel au cadre verdoyant. Belle et grande piscine dans un jardin verdoyant. Bungalows spacieux, chambre propre, terrasse agréable avec vue sur la piscine. Personnel charmant. Vivant en Thailande nous utilisons cet hotel lors de nos venues sur Phuket.
Sonia D. Couples France, 23 mars 2013
Calme et agréable

Calme, propreté et près de plage de Nai Harn Beach (très belle)
8,7
Mai-Liis R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Estonia, 24 février 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 19 février 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Couples United States of America, 10 février 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Couples Norway, 8 février 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 janvier 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Netherlands, 2 janvier 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Couples United States of America, 5 décembre 2013
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ChambreBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/salonBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VueBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ChambreBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardinBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardinBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardinBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3B04