ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thaïlande 83130 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Chambre Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/salon Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Vue Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscine Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Villa Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Chambre Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardin Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardin Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardin Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement / Naiharn Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 34 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (34)
Trier par :
Xavier C. Couples France, 26 février 2015
hotel bungalows parc magnifique calme

piscine jardin exceptionnel
8,7
c'était notre première hôtel et franchement plutôt pas mal les bungalows entourent un parc une piscine c'est très bien entretenue magnifique il faut impérativement un scooter pour aller de gauche et de droite home la manager et charmante les petits déjeuners sont très bien quoique un peu cher nous n'avons pas prolonger car elle n'a pas fait de discount a conseiller pour les personnes qui aime le calme la tranquillité et la beauté des jardins
Nadine O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 31 décembre 2014
Hotel parfait, jardin exceptionnel

Jardin luxuriant, belle piscine, gentillesse des propriétaires
9,7
Séjour parfait Hotel de grande qualité, très tranquille, très reposant Très propre, jardin magnifique, très belle piscine Les propriétaires sont d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle Hotel a recommander
Christophe H. Couples France, 11 novembre 2013
TOP

le personnel / la cuisine et la piscine
8,7
lune de miel inoubliable ....personnel aux petits soins....restaurant cuisine locale de grande qualité. ..location de scoot possible pour découvrir le sud de l ile...piscine tres agreable....
Michel G. Couples France, 25 mai 2013
week end agréable dans un cadre verdoyant

Cadre et confort des chambres magnifique piscine.
7,3
Agréable week end dans cet hotel au cadre verdoyant. Belle et grande piscine dans un jardin verdoyant. Bungalows spacieux, chambre propre, terrasse agréable avec vue sur la piscine. Personnel charmant. Vivant en Thailande nous utilisons cet hotel lors de nos venues sur Phuket.
Sonia D. Couples France, 23 mars 2013
Calme et agréable

Calme, propreté et près de plage de Nai Harn Beach (très belle)
8,7
Leigh C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 26 décembre 2014
Great family holiday location

Friendly helpful staff
8,7
Nick E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 30 novembre 2014
Very Good

The swimming pool, gardens and villa's are perfectly set out for a very relaxed and enjoyable holiday. Quiet location, friendly hosts and in a good spot to reach all the beaches with own transport
8,7
We had a lovely stay it was perfect for my 5 year old boy and grand parents to share two bedroom villa and pool
Mai-Liis R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Estonia, 24 février 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 19 février 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Couples United States of America, 10 février 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ChambreBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/salonBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VueBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscineBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - ChambreBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardinBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardinBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardinBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3A06