Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island, Badian, Badian, Philippines 6301 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Badian Island Resort and Spa ()
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plage Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Réception Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Restaurant Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Restaurant Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Jardin Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Équipements récréatifs Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Activités à proximité Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Intérieur de l’hôtel Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Vue Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plage Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Équipements récréatifs Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirs Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirs Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Chambre Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Spa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Équipements récréatifs Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Piscine Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Extérieur de l’hôtel Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plage Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plage Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Réception Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salon Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Villa Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Vestibule Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Plage
Emplacement : Badian Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 187
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (187)
Trier par :
Emmanuelle D. Couples France, 26 août 2013
Séjour reposant et romantique

personnel très accueillant et disponible, Suite Junior fantastique, site de snorkelling magnifique
8,7
Le séjour s'est très bien passé, le cadre de l'hôtel est très agréable, la chambre Suite Junior est fantastique pour un séjour romantique. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant, sympathique et prévenant. Le site de snorkelling (Coral garden) est magnifique, nous avons même eu la chance de voir une tortue.
Signaler cet avis
Marc L. Couples France, 25 mai 2013
Un Séjour de Rêves

Luxe Volupté et SPA
8,7
Un séjour de rêves dans l'un des plus beau RESORT - SPA des Philippines. Attention les repas sont hors de Prix.
Signaler cet avis
Jeanne H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 17 février 2010
Pas mal

Calme, agréable, typique, personnel très accueillant et serviable, piscine très bien, chambre très bien
8
Hôtel très bien, agréable et typique, a taille humaine.Piscine super pour les enfants, restauration pas mal, chambres confortables et spacieuses.
Signaler cet avis
Youngyub L. Groupes South Korea, 25 février 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Signaler cet avis
Julian T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 21 février 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Signaler cet avis
Jiseung N. Groupes South Korea, 21 février 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Signaler cet avis
Eddie R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 janvier 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Signaler cet avis
Irene N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 12 août 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Signaler cet avis
Kenny C. Couples Singapore, 31 mai 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Signaler cet avis
Kwonho S. Couples South Korea, 5 mai 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Badian Island Wellness Resort BadianBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RéceptionBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - JardinBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Équipements récréatifsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Activités à proximitéBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Intérieur de l’hôtelBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VueBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Équipements récréatifsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - ChambreBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Équipements récréatifsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PiscineBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Extérieur de l’hôtelBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RéceptionBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VillaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VestibuleBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pub/salonBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VestibuleBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - EquipementsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PlageBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - ChambreBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RestaurantBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Équipements récréatifsBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - SpaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Sports et loisirs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05