Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Réception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Réception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Alentours Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre
Emplacement : Laoag ville Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 83
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (83)
Trier par :
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, 10 août 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Signaler cet avis
Stephan Z. Couples Germany, 30 juillet 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Signaler cet avis
Emma P. Couples Australia, 17 juillet 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Signaler cet avis
Earlene V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 19 juin 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Signaler cet avis
Rebecca D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 4 juin 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Signaler cet avis
Monali M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 mars 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Signaler cet avis
Erwin O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 février 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Signaler cet avis
Carlo P. Couples Australia, 31 janvier 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Signaler cet avis
Janette B. Groupes Philippines, 15 janvier 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Signaler cet avis
Angel J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 décembre 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RéceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RéceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - JardinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - JardinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - AlentoursBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02