ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag ville, Laoag, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Réception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Réception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Alentours Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre
Emplacement : Laoag ville Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 78 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (78)
Trier par :
Monali M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 mars 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Erwin O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 février 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. Couples Australia, 31 janvier 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Groupes Philippines, 15 janvier 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Groupes Philippines, 15 janvier 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 décembre 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. Couples Singapore, 10 décembre 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 8 décembre 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 décembre 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Couples Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RéceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RéceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - JardinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - JardinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - AlentoursBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ChambreBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06