Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 27 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (27)
Trier par :
Michael K. Couples Canada, 25 septembre 2015
Excellent. , food. staff. tranquil eye pleasing se

Serenity. friendly staff that went the extra mile & excellent food
9,7
I don't know what else to add, a wonderful stay and day. It was our first anniversary and we learned we are expecting! !!!!
Signaler cet avis
Paul M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 6 février 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Signaler cet avis
Dixie J. Couples Philippines, 6 avril 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Signaler cet avis
John W. Couples United States of America, 17 novembre 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Signaler cet avis
Wei C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 19 avril 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Signaler cet avis
Rosana L. Groupes Philippines, 2 mars 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Yu K. Couples Taiwan, 14 février 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Conseil - hôtel: The resort provides the pick up service,
Signaler cet avis
Nicholas R. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 13 janvier 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Signaler cet avis
Maria A. Couples Philippines, 31 décembre 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Conseil - attractions: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Bali Bali Beach Resort DavaoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscineBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscineBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscineBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscineBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - JardinBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifsBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PlageBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - PiscineBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ChambreBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Équipements récréatifs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07