ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Piscine Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vue Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vue Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Alentours Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Alentours Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Alentours Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Salle de fitness Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vue Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vue
Emplacement : Legian Nombre de chambres : 34

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 94 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (94)
Trier par :
Romain H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 août 2014
Hotel très correct

Pratique / Très bon staff / Très bon emplacement
8,3
Très calme puisque situé en retrait de la rue principale de Kuta, cet hotel est très bien localisé (convenient store (1min), restaurants (1min), plage (10min à pied), Boites de nuit (10min à pied),... La piscine / le petit déjeuné / le confort / la gentillesse du staff (parlant anglais) / ... tout est OK. Les salles de bain auraient cependant besoin d'une petite remise à neuf ainsi que les facilités dans la chambre : TV / Wifi (pas très stable depuis la chambre mais OK en zone public). Avis général très positif !
Ken K. Groupes Malaysia, 20 septembre 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 mai 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Couples Australia, 17 mai 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 15 avril 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Couples Australia, 15 avril 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Couples Indonesia, 24 janvier 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Couples New Zealand, 14 juin 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Couples New Zealand, 29 mai 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 24 janvier 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PiscineBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VueBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VueBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - AlentoursBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - AlentoursBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - AlentoursBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Salle de fitnessBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - VueBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3A06