ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Ile Balicasag, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de réunion Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrée Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrée Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Ile Balicasag Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 266 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (266)
Trier par :
John L. Couples France, 14 novembre 2013
Calme et tranquille

Idéal pour des plongées de qualité,
8
Très bonnes prestations, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas d'accès à Internet.
Valerie V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 30 juin 2012
tranquilité absolue fin juin

propre confortable tres bien situé
8,7
cottage tres confortable avec clim en continue (pas de coupure d'électricité)piscine avec vue sur océan,balade sur la plage et sunset devant le resort. Personnel tres sympa et disponible.a cette époque de l'année nous étions seuls avec une famille de philippin!tres bonne situation pour le snorkelling s'il n'y a pas de vague.On est juste en face du sanctuary. Sinon on a traversé le village rapidement pour se baigner de l'autre coté de l'ile avec un autre sanctuary un peu moins peuplé.
Matthias J. Couples Germany, 5 mars 2015
Perfect place for a diving and snorkeling holiday

snorkeling, quiet
7,3
Place: very nice for relaxing. Hotel is well maintained even it has been there since the mid 80s. Cottages are simple but clean and with quiet aircon. Very good for snorkeling and the best snorkeling spots are directly in front of the hotel. Many day trips come here from Panglao. no TV, no wifi You can walk around the island in 30 minutes. Small villages on the island which is good for experiencing their life. The beach is good but partly with small coral pieces. Either bring snorkeling shoes or rent them. Food: The staff is friendly but food below average, nothing good to stay. Steamed fish as hard as a pork chop. Glass noodles very chewy. Tables are not cleaned, the table cloth still has the dirt from the day before. No need to wash every day but at least every few days. Boiled egg for breakfast was served raw - egg white was still liquid. When we asked to cook longer then they said we ordered soft boiled egg. They finally took it away. After 5 minutes they brought back the same, already opened egg, but cooked longer. OH NO. The best dishes we had was pork and chicken adobo and stir fried rice noodles. No other restaurants on the island. The restaurant needs improvement. Otherwise this is a nice place to stay at.
Ruta C. Groupes Lithuania, 10 février 2015
amazing snorkeling. Many turtles

reef, snorkeling, water
6,7
Nothing special about the hotel itself, but perfect place for snorkeling straight from the beach.
Boris B. Couples Austria, 7 février 2015
The best for snorkeling

house reef, staff, location
8,7
We decided to go to Balicasag for snorkeling and we weren't disappointed a single minute.Just go in the water and you have the best corals,fishes and turtels around.The room was big enough for all our stuff and there's a separate bathroom.Only the toilet needs quite some time to fill up with water again.The staff there was so friendly and helpful, even on their day-off they offered help.The resort is well-kept and clean.Electricity is turned off at night and they don't offer wifi, cause the island is so small and remote.The first 2 days the locals we're a bit over-ambitious to sell us tours and souvenirs but that mellowed down.Food in the resort was good, but a little expensive so we had dinner outside twice and had great fresh fish and kalamares at a local restaurant.So if you want to snorkel at the best reef around this hotel is the best choice.
Genesa R. Groupes Singapore, 2 janvier 2015
Please set a fixed price of all your rental equip.

Staffs friendliness , bed , food
8,3
It's lovely untouch place to stay and relax but transport to Balikasag was a big problem perhaps hotel should provide a transformation to go to that island . And need more activity for those guest who are staying overnight . Hopefully management will seriously look through this problem .
Angela F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 décembre 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Couples Germany, 8 novembre 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Couples New Zealand, 21 octobre 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Couples Canada, 4 octobre 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de réunionBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine

Avis des clients - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03