ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Ile Balicasag, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de réunion Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrée Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Alentours Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entrée Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine
Emplacement : Ile Balicasag Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 246 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (246)
Trier par :
John L. Couples France, 14 novembre 2013
Calme et tranquille

Idéal pour des plongées de qualité,
8
Très bonnes prestations, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas d'accès à Internet.
Valerie V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 30 juin 2012
tranquilité absolue fin juin

propre confortable tres bien situé
8,7
cottage tres confortable avec clim en continue (pas de coupure d'électricité)piscine avec vue sur océan,balade sur la plage et sunset devant le resort. Personnel tres sympa et disponible.a cette époque de l'année nous étions seuls avec une famille de philippin!tres bonne situation pour le snorkelling s'il n'y a pas de vague.On est juste en face du sanctuary. Sinon on a traversé le village rapidement pour se baigner de l'autre coté de l'ile avec un autre sanctuary un peu moins peuplé.
Angela F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 décembre 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Couples Germany, 8 novembre 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Couples New Zealand, 21 octobre 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Couples Canada, 4 octobre 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 juillet 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Couples China, 22 avril 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Couples France, 11 février 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 9 février 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de réunionBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - AlentoursBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntréeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine

Avis des clients - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02