Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Ile Balicasag, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Chambre Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de réunion Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Piscine Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage
Emplacement : Ile Balicasag Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 210 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (210)
John L. Couples France, 14 novembre 2013
Calme et tranquille

Idéal pour des plongées de qualité,
8
Très bonnes prestations, dommage qu'il n'y ait pas d'accès à Internet.
Valerie V. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 30 juin 2012
tranquilité absolue fin juin

propre confortable tres bien situé
8,7
cottage tres confortable avec clim en continue (pas de coupure d'électricité)piscine avec vue sur océan,balade sur la plage et sunset devant le resort. Personnel tres sympa et disponible.a cette époque de l'année nous étions seuls avec une famille de philippin!tres bonne situation pour le snorkelling s'il n'y a pas de vague.On est juste en face du sanctuary. Sinon on a traversé le village rapidement pour se baigner de l'autre coté de l'ile avec un autre sanctuary un peu moins peuplé.
Sylvie T. Couples France, 11 février 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés China, 9 février 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Couples Japan, 2 février 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Peter S. Groupes Slovakia, 1 janvier 2014
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Couples Denmark, 26 décembre 2013
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort
Ying H. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 novembre 2013
The world's top dive spot.

Fun Diving、Nice View、Good service
9,3
It's the only one Hotel on Balicasag Island.Because it is after the typhoon, so few visitors. Hotel, everything was normal, without any damage. We had a wonderful holiday.
Xuan T. Couples China, 8 octobre 2013
good

good
8
Jin W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 15 septembre 2013
Very relax

good swimming pool, sea view, quite enough
10
We like snokling in the Bohol sea near Balicasag, there are a lot of fishes and rare living coral in different colars. The swimming pool view and sea view from our villa are amazing. The good memory will keep in my mind forever!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ChambreBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Salle de réunionBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PiscineBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlageBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plage

Avis des clients - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A01