Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Vieille ville de Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Vieille ville de Tallinn Nombre de chambres : 32

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 32 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (32)
Trier par :
Jaano R. Voyageurs d'affaires Estonia, 18 septembre 2015
Good value for the money in the Old Town

locations, rooms, atmosphere
Signaler cet avis
Boris T. Voyageurs d'affaires Israel, 30 avril 2015
Excellent hotel for a reasonable price

Clearness nice breakfast kind staff
Signaler cet avis
Zilvinas Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Lithuania, 19 février 2014

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
Signaler cet avis
Ingeborg W. Couples United Kingdom, 16 décembre 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Signaler cet avis
Bengt-Olof B. Groupes Sweden, 5 septembre 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
Signaler cet avis
Wolfgang R. Couples Germany, 28 décembre 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Signaler cet avis
Tatsuya U. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 6 novembre 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Signaler cet avis
Jani H. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 4 mars 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Conseil - hôtel: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Signaler cet avis
Frank R. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 2 septembre 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Signaler cet avis
Janne L. Couples Finland, 7 mai 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés