ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 49
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 346 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (346)
Trier par :
Sophie D. Couples France, 13 mars 2015
Agréable sejour

Petit déjeuner copieux emplacement idéal chambre confortable
8,3
Accueil sympathique. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Serviettes de plage fournies et changées chaque jour. 20% de réduction sur la restauration. Emplacement idéal
Jean B. Couples France, 21 janvier 2012
hotel moyen

sans avis
6,7
très surpris a notre arrivé a cet hôtel, légèrement en retrait de la route principale bruyante.une façade peu accueillant couverte de clim avec une toute petite piscine encaissée.le restaurant donne directement sur la route et affiche une décoration des plus sommaire avec quelques bambous de ça et là. notre chambre était propre, spacieuse et très bien équipée, seul bémol nous étions en rez de chaussé avec pour vue quelques fleurs et une immense palissade pour masquer les travaux en cours et créer un minimum d'intimité en masquant la vue des immeubles d'en face. du coup des chambres très sombres.malgré tout le service et le personnel était très agréables et nous gardons un bon souvenir de notre séjour.
Christelle G. Couples France, 19 décembre 2011
Hôtel idéalement placé et très agréable

Son emplacement, le fait qu'il soit isolé du bruit, ses chambres
7
Le séjour a été très agréable. Nous avons un peu eu peur en découvrant le quartier (Karon) que l'hôtel ne soit bruyant. En réalité, il est extrêmement calme. Les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables, le personnel est charmant, la piscine est très sympa... Seul bémol incompréhensible : les couloirs sont hideux et paraissent sales (ce n'est qu'une impression). C'est vraiment dommage.
Conseil - shopping: Karon est un quartier très sympa pour faire du shopping et faire la fête le soir. Je conseille à tout le monde le Sutin Bar (il y en a 2, l'un en face de l'autre, il s'agit du plus grand, à 2 pas du Bamboo House). C'est un bar à filles comme il y en a des centaines à Phuket, mais dans celui là l'ambiance est vraiment géniale, le groupe qui joue en live est top, et Sutin la tenancière, est un vrai perso. Elle a réussi à faire de son bar un endroit pour toute la famille, les couples septuagénaires, les célibataires... tout le monde s'y retrouve dans la bonne humeur !
Yann L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 20 juin 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Super staff, tres souriant et sympathique :)
9,7
L'hotel est vraiment superbe. Les chambres sont magnifiques, et bien décorées. C'est tres beau. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et souriant. Le mac mini est cependant un peu vieux, et la connection internet tres lente. Il est situe a cote des restaurants. Dans l'ensemble, je recommande vivement cet hotel.
Conseil - attractions: Evitez l'aquarium, qui est tres petit. Vous allez payer cher pour y aller, et il est vraiment inutile. Il se visite en 7 minutes chrono.
An N. Couples Singapore, 20 avril 2015
Very good value for money, but aircon is noisy

Room, Internet, Swimming Pool
8,7
We were welcome by very friendly and warm receptionist. Honestly, she never fails to smile for the duration of our stay and on the first day brought to our room personally and introduce us to the facilities in the room. She showed us how to use the safe, where the beach blanket, WiFi, Mac & TV, air conditioning and also hotel slippers. This hotel has the amenities of a full-fledged hotel, including toiletries, fridge, free 2 bottle of drinking water, and hair dryer (if you go to swim a few times a day, this is extremely useful). She also explained the motorbike parking regulations in the area, and never push at all for the sales of hotel services (laundry, or taxi). She also treats the driver that come to pick us up very politely. We hired a motorbike from nearby vendor and the vendor was closed by the time we wanted to return the motorbike, she readily helped us to call the vendor with her phone and make sure the vendor is waiting for us to return the bike. Breakfast is more than the usual guesthouse breakfast, choice of eggs, 3 types of fruits, breads and a couple of warm dishes choices. We are very happy with the breakfast, esp knowing that the breakfast outside the hotel area is expensive and generic. Pool is open from 9am to 6pm. Even though it is small, however was never crowded, everyday we were the only one swimming alone, even tough many other hotel guests are sunbathing. Cons: I only wish that they can improve the air-condition. I am a light sleepr and the aircondition is producing some noise in the middle of the night every now and then. That woke me up everytime. Tips: the room facing the back of the hotel has a better view and also more quiet.
Oleg Z. Couples Russia, 16 avril 2015
Not so good

Only two:price and location
6,3
We were too unhappy about two issues. We had reservation for 11 nights,decided to extend for more 3 nights. As the room type which we had previously was sold out ,we paid a bit more for better room,but I asked supervisor to keep the same room to avoid moving. But she didn't even want to listen, so we were forced to move. I used to work in hotel business more than 15 years, and it's not a big deal to play with rooms. This is my first negative experience for all my life!i paid for more expensive room but just wanted to stay in cheaper,what's the problem???Finally we had to move from 1st floor to the 4-th (there's no elevator).and what a surprise,room looks the same as we had! Why it's more expensive?! Second. Breakfast is too poor. Two days we had the same story: the waiters took the order and forgot about that we were waiting that for an hour! It seems that staff don't want to work at all... Never back to this hotel...
Pat W. Couples United Kingdom, 22 mars 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
9
Loved it. Staff were welcoming, polite & efficient. Rooms are comfortable, clean and original. Location is fine and there is a pool. The restaurant is good and you can eat poolside in the evenings. I really liked it here and would return without hesitation.
Chandler S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 21 mars 2015
Very good

good location ,amazing restaurant ,charming receptionists
10
We are very lucky to spent the last 3 days here ,all the people we met in here were very kind and nice to us . Room was very clean and decent ,the Mac set inside are very useful to find resource .Room service is always on time and good. And I have to mentioned that the restaurant of Bamboo was amazing ,all food were tasty and service was good , also the restaurant have good scenario . We were very happy to choice Bamboo house ,hope we can get back here soon. Thank you everyone in Bamboo !
Christopher L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 16 mars 2015
Perfect short stay

clean, good value, quiet
9,3
Only stayed one night but excellent value. Ate in the restaurant and excellent red curry (hotel guests get 20% off)
Mohamad S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 10 mars 2015
Best stay ever!

Staffs, Cleanliness and Overall
10
Possible the best 'cheaper' hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket! Staffs were so accommodating and place is so lively all around. Few minutes walk to a better cleaner beach. Mini-mac and a big screen TV made me just wanna sit in my room all day you tubing! Parking is only for 2 cars though... Easily missed this hotel Everytime I drive. On the whole, I will come back and stay here again!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B06