Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 49

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 394 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (394)
Trier par :
Sophie D. Couples France, 13 mars 2015
Agréable sejour

Petit déjeuner copieux emplacement idéal chambre confortable
8,3
Accueil sympathique. Chambre spacieuse et confortable. Serviettes de plage fournies et changées chaque jour. 20% de réduction sur la restauration. Emplacement idéal
Signaler cet avis
Jean B. Couples France, 21 janvier 2012
hotel moyen

sans avis
6,7
très surpris a notre arrivé a cet hôtel, légèrement en retrait de la route principale bruyante.une façade peu accueillant couverte de clim avec une toute petite piscine encaissée.le restaurant donne directement sur la route et affiche une décoration des plus sommaire avec quelques bambous de ça et là. notre chambre était propre, spacieuse et très bien équipée, seul bémol nous étions en rez de chaussé avec pour vue quelques fleurs et une immense palissade pour masquer les travaux en cours et créer un minimum d'intimité en masquant la vue des immeubles d'en face. du coup des chambres très sombres.malgré tout le service et le personnel était très agréables et nous gardons un bon souvenir de notre séjour.
Signaler cet avis
Christelle G. Couples France, 19 décembre 2011
Hôtel idéalement placé et très agréable

Son emplacement, le fait qu'il soit isolé du bruit, ses chambres
7
Le séjour a été très agréable. Nous avons un peu eu peur en découvrant le quartier (Karon) que l'hôtel ne soit bruyant. En réalité, il est extrêmement calme. Les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables, le personnel est charmant, la piscine est très sympa... Seul bémol incompréhensible : les couloirs sont hideux et paraissent sales (ce n'est qu'une impression). C'est vraiment dommage.
Conseil - shopping: Karon est un quartier très sympa pour faire du shopping et faire la fête le soir. Je conseille à tout le monde le Sutin Bar (il y en a 2, l'un en face de l'autre, il s'agit du plus grand, à 2 pas du Bamboo House). C'est un bar à filles comme il y en a des centaines à Phuket, mais dans celui là l'ambiance est vraiment géniale, le groupe qui joue en live est top, et Sutin la tenancière, est un vrai perso. Elle a réussi à faire de son bar un endroit pour toute la famille, les couples septuagénaires, les célibataires... tout le monde s'y retrouve dans la bonne humeur !
Signaler cet avis
Yann L. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 20 juin 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Super staff, tres souriant et sympathique :)
9,7
L'hotel est vraiment superbe. Les chambres sont magnifiques, et bien décorées. C'est tres beau. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et souriant. Le mac mini est cependant un peu vieux, et la connection internet tres lente. Il est situe a cote des restaurants. Dans l'ensemble, je recommande vivement cet hotel.
Conseil - attractions: Evitez l'aquarium, qui est tres petit. Vous allez payer cher pour y aller, et il est vraiment inutile. Il se visite en 7 minutes chrono.
Signaler cet avis
Esther K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 5 janvier 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Signaler cet avis
Juwita J. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 décembre 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Signaler cet avis
Sandra N. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 18 novembre 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Signaler cet avis
Gary S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Kamille K. Couples Singapore, 11 octobre 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Signaler cet avis
Michael O. Couples Australia, 21 septembre 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01