ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissons Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement / Karon Nombre de chambres : 49
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 327 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (327)
Trier par :
Jean B. Couples France, 21 janvier 2012
hotel moyen

sans avis
6,7
très surpris a notre arrivé a cet hôtel, légèrement en retrait de la route principale bruyante.une façade peu accueillant couverte de clim avec une toute petite piscine encaissée.le restaurant donne directement sur la route et affiche une décoration des plus sommaire avec quelques bambous de ça et là. notre chambre était propre, spacieuse et très bien équipée, seul bémol nous étions en rez de chaussé avec pour vue quelques fleurs et une immense palissade pour masquer les travaux en cours et créer un minimum d'intimité en masquant la vue des immeubles d'en face. du coup des chambres très sombres.malgré tout le service et le personnel était très agréables et nous gardons un bon souvenir de notre séjour.
Christelle G. Couples France, 19 décembre 2011
Hôtel idéalement placé et très agréable

Son emplacement, le fait qu'il soit isolé du bruit, ses chambres
7
Le séjour a été très agréable. Nous avons un peu eu peur en découvrant le quartier (Karon) que l'hôtel ne soit bruyant. En réalité, il est extrêmement calme. Les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables, le personnel est charmant, la piscine est très sympa... Seul bémol incompréhensible : les couloirs sont hideux et paraissent sales (ce n'est qu'une impression). C'est vraiment dommage.
Conseil - shopping: Karon est un quartier très sympa pour faire du shopping et faire la fête le soir. Je conseille à tout le monde le Sutin Bar (il y en a 2, l'un en face de l'autre, il s'agit du plus grand, à 2 pas du Bamboo House). C'est un bar à filles comme il y en a des centaines à Phuket, mais dans celui là l'ambiance est vraiment géniale, le groupe qui joue en live est top, et Sutin la tenancière, est un vrai perso. Elle a réussi à faire de son bar un endroit pour toute la famille, les couples septuagénaires, les célibataires... tout le monde s'y retrouve dans la bonne humeur !
Yann L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 20 juin 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Super staff, tres souriant et sympathique :)
9,7
L'hotel est vraiment superbe. Les chambres sont magnifiques, et bien décorées. C'est tres beau. Le personnel est vraiment sympathique et souriant. Le mac mini est cependant un peu vieux, et la connection internet tres lente. Il est situe a cote des restaurants. Dans l'ensemble, je recommande vivement cet hotel.
Conseil - attractions: Evitez l'aquarium, qui est tres petit. Vous allez payer cher pour y aller, et il est vraiment inutile. Il se visite en 7 minutes chrono.
Wei X. Couples Singapore, 5 janvier 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8,7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 2 janvier 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9,3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Groupes United States of America, 1 janvier 2015
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel
Aman Z. Couples Kazakhstan, 30 novembre 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 3 novembre 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Couples Russia, 1 novembre 2014
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Groupes Taiwan, 28 octobre 2014
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ChambreBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RéceptionBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestibuleBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscineBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscine

Avis des clients - Bamboo House Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02