Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80852 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vue Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vue Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vue Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Alentours
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine
Emplacement : Amed Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 29
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (29)
Trier par :
Manuela G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 8 juillet 2015
Très correcte

Le Service , propreté ,bon rapport qualité prix
6,7
Très très bien
Sofia G. Couples France, 29 septembre 2012
belle vue

belle vue et belle piscine
2,7
bonjour a premiére vue hotel idillique avec une belle piscine surplombant l océan....QUe sa de bien car arrivée dans la chambre des fourmis,des moustiques pas un pas 2 au moin une vinghtaine de moustique heuresement que nous avions du spray.....Ensuite que dire nous avons réservé et payer sur agoda pour une chambre avec eau chaude arrivée sur place pas d eau chaude il est cassée voila la réponse et pas de solution aparament.Nous sommes resté 3 jours et ni les draps ni les serviettes n ont été changé;Ah j oubliée pas de fenetre a la salle de bain donc petite arraigné en ballade... ENSUITE et pour finir le pom pom nous avions remarqué dés notre arrivée des petites taches noirs sur le sol et lorsque nous avons dormi on entendaient des droles de bruits donc on pensaient que c été des oiseaux....A notre grande surprise le dernier soir on voit ses petite taches sur le lits on apel la reception une jeune fille nous dit tout simplement ce sont des grotte de RATS!! ILS y en avaient sur le lit elle s en va s en meme nous changé les draps!!!!! Nous lui demandons de le faire en faite tous ses bruits c été les rats juste au dessus de nos tete!!!POUR finir si vous etes quand meme tenté d y aller le petit déj est misérables et le resto super chére pour la bas
Louise D. Groupes France, 13 septembre 2012
Bon rapport qualité prix mais en construction!

On dort bien, jolie chambre et piscine, belle vue
6,3
attention, l'hôtel est encore en construction. ce qui veut dire qu'il n'est pas complètement fini, qu'il y a di bruit dans la journée. sinon plutôt bien, on dort très bien, les chmabres sont mignonnes. la piscine est agréable. très belle vue. gros problème de poussière dans les chambres du au vent quand nous y sommes allé. insectes dans la salle de bain (mais cest raisonnable). la chasse d'eau ne marchait pas on a du demander à changer de chambre. pas d'eau chaude. petit dej correct mais pourrait être mieux vu le prix... et il n'y a pas la wifi. une moustiquaire et également des bienvenues. mais dans l'ensemble, bon rapport qualité prix pour la région.
Conseil - restaurants: Bon restaurant quand on sort de l'hôtel vers la gauche, juste à côté de l'épicerie/café du coin.
Santiago S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 26 août 2012
grosse arnaque
2
Dans notre nouvelle chambre,pendant que nous sommes allé souper au resto, le proprio a versé de l'essence dans le drain de la douche pour soit disant tuer les fourmies .... bonjour la puanteur suffocante dans notre super chambre surclassée, lorsque nous sommes allé le voir a 11:00pm pour lui signifier que ca puait l'essence dans la chambre il nous a simplement dit: no problem, it is good ... cherchez l'erreur. Finalement l'endroit est désert, je ne recommande pas du tout ce coin de Amed.
Conseil - hôtel: il y a des centaines d'autres hotels bien mieux situé que cet hotel. Surveillez bien votre facture a la fin, tentative d'arnaque guarantie, inclusion d'une taxe et service, ce genre de choses.
Wayan J. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 19 juin 2015
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
Gede S. Couples Indonesia, 5 avril 2015
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
Pavol Z. Couples Slovakia, 2 avril 2015
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
Amanda N. Couples United Kingdom, 25 février 2015
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Jan L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Czech Republic, 14 février 2015
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9,3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
Sean H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 février 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9,3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VueBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VueBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VueBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - AlentoursBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ChambreBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ChambreBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerrasseBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ChambreBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerrasseBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerrasseBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre

Avis des clients - Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant, Bali

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07