ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonésie 80852 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vue Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vue Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vue Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Alentours
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscine
Emplacement : Amed Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 20 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (20)
Trier par :
Sofia G. Couples France, 29 septembre 2012
belle vue

belle vue et belle piscine
2,7
bonjour a premiére vue hotel idillique avec une belle piscine surplombant l océan....QUe sa de bien car arrivée dans la chambre des fourmis,des moustiques pas un pas 2 au moin une vinghtaine de moustique heuresement que nous avions du spray.....Ensuite que dire nous avons réservé et payer sur agoda pour une chambre avec eau chaude arrivée sur place pas d eau chaude il est cassée voila la réponse et pas de solution aparament.Nous sommes resté 3 jours et ni les draps ni les serviettes n ont été changé;Ah j oubliée pas de fenetre a la salle de bain donc petite arraigné en ballade... ENSUITE et pour finir le pom pom nous avions remarqué dés notre arrivée des petites taches noirs sur le sol et lorsque nous avons dormi on entendaient des droles de bruits donc on pensaient que c été des oiseaux....A notre grande surprise le dernier soir on voit ses petite taches sur le lits on apel la reception une jeune fille nous dit tout simplement ce sont des grotte de RATS!! ILS y en avaient sur le lit elle s en va s en meme nous changé les draps!!!!! Nous lui demandons de le faire en faite tous ses bruits c été les rats juste au dessus de nos tete!!!POUR finir si vous etes quand meme tenté d y aller le petit déj est misérables et le resto super chére pour la bas
Louise D. Groupes France, 13 septembre 2012
Bon rapport qualité prix mais en construction!

On dort bien, jolie chambre et piscine, belle vue
6,3
attention, l'hôtel est encore en construction. ce qui veut dire qu'il n'est pas complètement fini, qu'il y a di bruit dans la journée. sinon plutôt bien, on dort très bien, les chmabres sont mignonnes. la piscine est agréable. très belle vue. gros problème de poussière dans les chambres du au vent quand nous y sommes allé. insectes dans la salle de bain (mais cest raisonnable). la chasse d'eau ne marchait pas on a du demander à changer de chambre. pas d'eau chaude. petit dej correct mais pourrait être mieux vu le prix... et il n'y a pas la wifi. une moustiquaire et également des bienvenues. mais dans l'ensemble, bon rapport qualité prix pour la région.
Conseil - restaurants: Bon restaurant quand on sort de l'hôtel vers la gauche, juste à côté de l'épicerie/café du coin.
Santiago S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 26 août 2012
grosse arnaque
2
Dans notre nouvelle chambre,pendant que nous sommes allé souper au resto, le proprio a versé de l'essence dans le drain de la douche pour soit disant tuer les fourmies .... bonjour la puanteur suffocante dans notre super chambre surclassée, lorsque nous sommes allé le voir a 11:00pm pour lui signifier que ca puait l'essence dans la chambre il nous a simplement dit: no problem, it is good ... cherchez l'erreur. Finalement l'endroit est désert, je ne recommande pas du tout ce coin de Amed.
Conseil - hôtel: il y a des centaines d'autres hotels bien mieux situé que cet hotel. Surveillez bien votre facture a la fin, tentative d'arnaque guarantie, inclusion d'une taxe et service, ce genre de choses.
Julie B. Groupes Hong Kong, 11 août 2014
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Sean H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 février 2014
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 février 2014
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, 4 janvier 2014
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 13 juillet 2013
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. Couples Australia, 3 février 2013
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9,7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. Couples Australia, 22 janvier 2013
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Conseil - hôtel: Take fly spray and insect repellent.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VueBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VueBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VueBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - AlentoursBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ChambreBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ChambreBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerrasseBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ChambreBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerrasseBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balcon/TerrasseBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscineBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Chambre

Avis des clients - Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03