ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Barrys Hotel

1 - 2 Great Denmark Street, Centre-ville de Dublin, Dublin, Irlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Barry's Hotel

Barrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Vestibule Barrys Hotel Dublin - Vestibule Barrys Hotel Dublin - Réception Barrys Hotel Dublin - Chambre Barrys Hotel Dublin - Pub/salon Barrys Hotel Dublin - Salle de bain Barrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Chambre Barrys Hotel Dublin - Alentours Barrys Hotel Dublin - Alentours Barrys Hotel Dublin - Chambre Barrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Alentours Barrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Barrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Chambre Barrys Hotel Dublin - Chambre Barrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Chambre Barrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Barrys Hotel Dublin - Chambre Barrys Hotel Dublin - Salle de bain Barrys Hotel Dublin - Alentours Barrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Dublin Nombre de chambres : 32

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 8 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (8)
Trier par :
Tracie J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 juin 2013
Great budget accommodation

Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to transport and sights
8,3
Average room but considering price it was great. Lovely staff and very helpful. Good breakfast.
Meiyi Y. Groupes Hong Kong, 31 janvier 2013
nice hotel

nice service
7,3
it is a nice hotel in Dublin. it has a good location which is near the city center. the staff is really nice. However, the room is a little bit smelly.
Bo E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Sweden, 25 juillet 2012
Old, smelly but cheap and close.

Cheap, fairly close to shopping streets.
5
we stayed there at the beginning of our trip and at the end. first we had a room in what must have been a older part of the house, it smelled bad, on the way to go mouldy. second time we got a room in the newer part and it was all right. the bathrooms were good and clean, the carpet had seen better days in both rooms. there is no elevator, which became a problem for us, carrying four big suitcases up 3-4 flights of stairs is not easy. most of the staff we encountered was really nice and helpful, not all of them though. the taxi drivers laughed at us when we told them where we stayed, barry's got a bit of a bad reputation.
Fook Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 24 juillet 2012
Very good location but has no lifts

Shops and food nearby
7
rooms are clean and of good size. room facilities are sufficient for tourists and room conditions reasonably well maintained. only problem is there are no lifts. thus older folks and heavy lugguages will be a problem.
Conseil - attractions: Near to Hop On Hop Off bus stops
Mario V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Spain, 15 juin 2012
great location and family atmosphere

location, friendly staff
8,3
the hotel is very well located, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are quite big. the price is quite good for what you get.
Stuart W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 13 mai 2012
A 'character hotel'!

No frills, down to earth - clean and tidy.
6,7
this hotel is not flash, but its cheap and represents good value for money. our room was on the third floor - up many stairs with no lifts - and our room was like my old boarding school dorm ... right down beds lined up along the wall. but it was warm and dry, we could make a cup of tea, and the shower worked just fine. the staff were lovely and friendly, and the breakfast was ok. for the price.
Conseil - vie nocturne: We had a great night in a pub called Merchants Quay bar - down in Temple bar and with easy walking distance. We had a great meal and fun night out with awesome live music. The staff at Barry's pointed us in that direction, a great recommendation!
Jacqueline D. Couples United Kingdom, 7 mai 2012
Cramped and shabby

Near the Dublin Writers' Museum, helpful staff
4,3
quite a long walk into the city centre and, for the price, shabby and rather down at heel.the adjoining bar, where breakfast is served, is full of rather dodgy characters at night. staff were helpful in a rather laid back way but several things didn't work- lamp sockets, the bathroom door lock was broken so couldn't be shut, and the staff claimed they had no one around to fix it because it was the weekend. the bathroom is extremely small and the fixtures poor quality. luckily we only came here to sleep! there was a window but a view of the backs of houses.
Conseil - hôtel: Ok for a one night stay if nothing else available but there are better options for the price, and closer to the city centre.
Ann R. Couples United Kingdom, 2 juillet 2010
Barry's Hotel

very good value for money
10
thoroughly enjoyed our stay at barrys.not typically tourist,great fun mixing with the locals
 

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Barrys Hotel DublinBarrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - VestibuleBarrys Hotel Dublin - VestibuleBarrys Hotel Dublin - RéceptionBarrys Hotel Dublin - ChambreBarrys Hotel Dublin - Pub/salonBarrys Hotel Dublin - Salle de bainBarrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - ChambreBarrys Hotel Dublin - AlentoursBarrys Hotel Dublin - AlentoursBarrys Hotel Dublin - ChambreBarrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - AlentoursBarrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - ChambreBarrys Hotel Dublin - ChambreBarrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - ChambreBarrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBarrys Hotel Dublin - ChambreBarrys Hotel Dublin - Salle de bainBarrys Hotel Dublin - AlentoursBarrys Hotel Dublin - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A02