Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 582 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

brent C., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
great pool
pool, room size
Dont depend on airport pickup, we had arranged this via email and it was comfirmed we would be picked up, but waited for an hour then got taxi.No one seemed to care about this when we spoke to manager the next day
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013

Sharon T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Hotel have a unique design, something like balinese designs, makes me feel like I am in holiday although I was there for work purpose.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

GAO Y., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
nice hotel and nice owner
clean, family room is spacious, countryside feel
my family stayed at Basaga for 4D3N, it's a nice small hotel, warm, clean, nice staff. hotel itself provides city tour, so we don't have to go around n look for the tour guide. there is a small pool, just that it filled with leaves so we didn't really swim. breakfast is very basic, they don't provide buffet breakfast, so we almost eats the same thing every morning. overall the hotel is worth to stay, felt like a home.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013

mohd Z., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
comfort stay
comfort, relax and cool
it was a very cool and calm stay as they swimming pool just located in front of our room. the hotel surrounding was also very calm and make this place as a great place for mind relax..
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2013

Kerry N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
clean large rooms nice pool and gardens
service comfort gardens
Basaga was just on outskirts of city central therefore a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront. Lovely surrounds with well kept gardens and a nice swimming pool. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. Breakfast was adequate and evening dining exceptional with a large choice.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013

Luke H., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Scooter rental on site.
Scooter rental on site. Nice garden and pool. Great morning breakfast.
Great value for the money. As it is a little ways from town the scooter rental is a good bet.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Lee G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Wonderful and Relaxing Stay
Friendly Staff, Cozy, Relaxing surrounding
Nice and relaxing stay. My room was upgrade to a bigger room with nice pool view. Thanks to Ms Sylvia for this lovely welcome. I like the bed, the best bed ever, friendly staffs and green surrounding. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. Value for money and great experience.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2013

Menaka M., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Could have been better
Adventourous,big room,clean toilet
this hotel was an old school converted to a hotel.The hotel is like an adventure hotel,rooms amongst lush greenery.The toilet is outside the room and its and open toilet that gives it a unique feeling..Dont worry nobody can see because the walls are high.The heater in my room did not work so i had to bathe in cold water.There is no room service.We had to carry our own bags to the room and the distance was quite far and the roads leading to the room are not leveled and it also consisted of alot of stairs. Breakfast was horrible with minimal selection.To me this is budget hotel standard.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2013

Ju L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
very lovely garden, relaxing, nice bar
lots of green, nice garden, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2013

susan H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Friendly and lovely welcome
Staff, room upgrade, value for money
We arrived to find that the room we had booked was being renovated. The friendly receptionist was excited to inform us that we had been given an upgrade to their best room, a suite. This was a lovely surprise and had a beautiful room with outside bath and shower in a private outdoor decked area. The bed was super and the lounge very comfy. The bar/restaurant had a great ambience - local families/couples come to eat here and the food was reasonably priced. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013