Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Port, Singapour 098829

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 3276 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (3276)
Trier par :
Gerard J. Couples France, 9 août 2015
sejour singapour

emplacement pratique pour l'embarquement
8,3
l'accueil a été tres bien, la chambre agréable , mais l'hotel par son emplacement est tres buyant et n'a pas de double vitrage, donc le bruit des trains et camions tout le temps. dommage l'emplacment est tres pratique pour prendre le bateau pour l'indonésie tres facilement.
Signaler cet avis
Nathalie H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Canada, 8 avril 2014
Superbe location, petites chambres

Belle location, personnel serviable
7,7
J'y ai séjourné à deux reprises, les chambres sont petites mais agréables mais la localisation parfaite. À proximité d'un centre commercial juste de l'autre côté d'un boulevard et à proximité de l'île de Sentosa à moins de 15 minutes à pied. Par contre la connection internet a varié beaucoup d'un de mes séjours à l'autre et l'insonorisation des chambres est déficiente. En général satisfaite du service amical et de la location de l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Alain L. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Très bien situé

emplacement
6
incontestablement son emplacement, au pied de vivocity et du monorail pour aller à sentosa island ( universal studios etc ..) et aussi du métro mrt (harbour front) pour aller en "ville". clarke quay n'etant qu'a 3 stations et dhoby g. à 4. quant à l'hotel en lui même, les chambres sont minuscules ( même en deluxe!), mais très propre et literie confortable. le petit-dejeuner est hors de prix trés bien pour une nuit, maximum 2 !
Signaler cet avis
Ai K. Familles & enfants plus âgés Singapore, 9 février 2016
3D2N Staycation

Good location only
5,7
Other than the location, nothing is impressive. Rooms are very small. Dislike the idea of having the basin outside the shower facilities. There is no hook or whatever to hang clothing. Have to walk out of the shower room to dry after shower. Was disappointed with the service. Worried that no bakery shop was opened on the 1st day of CNY, we enquired with the hotel to get a birthday cake for our sister on 8 Feb 16. The hotel responded that they were able to give a piece of complimentary brownie cake instead. We thought that would be good enough and felt that it was a kind gesture. We had an email confirmation that the brownie would be delivered to our room on 8 Feb 16 around 9.00pm. We called on 7 Feb 16 to reconfirm in case the message was lost. It was Mr Ibaq who took our call and confirmed. We checked in on 7 Feb 16 and to our surprise, we saw the brownie in the room. Our sister saw it and we had no choice but to tell her the truth i.e. it was initially supposed to be meant as a surprise to her, to celebrate her b'day. Our plan was ruined. We called the front desk to inform of what had happened. Staff named Mr Jacob took down our feedback, responded that we could just take the brownies which had been delivered. Another brownie would be delivered on the next day same time i.e. 8 Feb 16 for our sister's b'day celebration. Sadly to say, when we returned to our room on 8 Feb 16 night, there was no brownie or cake. Luckily we did not eat the 1st brownie and 'used' it for candle blowing. In any case, our surprise and celebration plan for our sister was ruined. We were tired to clarify with the staff anymore since it was meaningless. Email confirmation and verbal communications were not effective among the staff. To conclude, it was disappointing to know this is happening in a reputable Singapore hotel where we thought there should be certain level of service.
Signaler cet avis
Yenny W. Familles & enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 8 février 2016
Na

Location
8
Signaler cet avis
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, 31 janvier 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Signaler cet avis
Jill A. Couples Australia, 22 janvier 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
Signaler cet avis
Yu Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 16 janvier 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Gan J. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 13 janvier 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6,3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Signaler cet avis
Cindy G. Couples Singapore, 10 janvier 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Bay Hotel Singapore SingapourBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - VestibuleBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - EntréeBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Activités à proximitéBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Activités à proximitéBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Activités à proximitéBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Activités à proximité


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02