ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapour 098829 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Harbourfront Nombre de chambres : 333
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 2505 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (2505)
Trier par :
Nathalie H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 8 avril 2014
Superbe location, petites chambres

Belle location, personnel serviable
7,7
J'y ai séjourné à deux reprises, les chambres sont petites mais agréables mais la localisation parfaite. À proximité d'un centre commercial juste de l'autre côté d'un boulevard et à proximité de l'île de Sentosa à moins de 15 minutes à pied. Par contre la connection internet a varié beaucoup d'un de mes séjours à l'autre et l'insonorisation des chambres est déficiente. En général satisfaite du service amical et de la location de l'hôtel.
Alain L. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Très bien situé

emplacement
6
incontestablement son emplacement, au pied de vivocity et du monorail pour aller à sentosa island ( universal studios etc ..) et aussi du métro mrt (harbour front) pour aller en "ville". clarke quay n'etant qu'a 3 stations et dhoby g. à 4. quant à l'hotel en lui même, les chambres sont minuscules ( même en deluxe!), mais très propre et literie confortable. le petit-dejeuner est hors de prix trés bien pour une nuit, maximum 2 !
Jingting X. Couples Singapore, 17 décembre 2014
price is highly affordable and good.

The entire mini fridge that was so generous in the drinks and snacks were free! the swimming pool and the convenient location.
8,7
Check in and out was fuss free and quick although some receptionists do not have clear command of english. The hotel standard room was small but comfortable. Found some hair on my desk as well /: bed was a little hard but comfortable. Highly recommended overall!
Faizal R. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 16 décembre 2014
Close to Vivo city

Close to Vivo City
8,3
Very pleasent, close to vivo cuty, mrt station (harbour front) and to sentosa island. Good if you want to spent a night and planning for a day trip to sentosa
Teo K. Couples Singapore, 15 décembre 2014
quick and efficient service

Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
8,3
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax
Chong S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 15 décembre 2014
Strategic and clean

Strategic, Clean, Polite staff
8,3
Great
Yen M. Couples Singapore, 15 décembre 2014
Comfortable but a little claustrophobic

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice view of the port and sentosa gateway.
8
Overall, the stay was comfortable and pleasant. However, the rooms are a little too small, and the toilet space is really tight. I would not recommend for tall people like myself (1.8m). Barely enough room as my knees are almost touching the sliding glass door with probably less than 15cm of room on each side. Good for a drunk who may doze off after a good night out at the clubs nearby. The staff are very friendly and the queen-sized bed is really comfy. Great investment on the 42-inch wide-screen LCD TV. To end off, everything was great except for the space in my personal opinion.
Sarah H. Groupes Singapore, 15 décembre 2014
Small rooms but very friendly staff

Location, Food, Staff
8
We booked the standard room which was smaller than we had expected. We then upgraded to the Deluxe room that was much better. However, the staff were really friendly and attentive which made it a pleasant stay for us.
Lee K. Groupes Singapore, 14 décembre 2014
Great staff

Friendly and helpful staffs. Cosy room. Great location, near sentosa.
8,7
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, 14 décembre 2014
Staycation

Room Service, Food and Cleaniness
8
It was really great. Worth every single cent that i spent. will come again soon.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapourBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C07