Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapour 098829 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Harbourfront Nombre de chambres : 333
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 2992
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (2992)
Trier par :
Nathalie H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 8 avril 2014
Superbe location, petites chambres

Belle location, personnel serviable
7,7
J'y ai séjourné à deux reprises, les chambres sont petites mais agréables mais la localisation parfaite. À proximité d'un centre commercial juste de l'autre côté d'un boulevard et à proximité de l'île de Sentosa à moins de 15 minutes à pied. Par contre la connection internet a varié beaucoup d'un de mes séjours à l'autre et l'insonorisation des chambres est déficiente. En général satisfaite du service amical et de la location de l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Alain L. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Très bien situé

emplacement
6
incontestablement son emplacement, au pied de vivocity et du monorail pour aller à sentosa island ( universal studios etc ..) et aussi du métro mrt (harbour front) pour aller en "ville". clarke quay n'etant qu'a 3 stations et dhoby g. à 4. quant à l'hotel en lui même, les chambres sont minuscules ( même en deluxe!), mais très propre et literie confortable. le petit-dejeuner est hors de prix trés bien pour une nuit, maximum 2 !
Signaler cet avis
Norliah H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 1 août 2015
Value for money

Location,comfy room & free wifi & minibar in room
7,3
Our 3rd time stay at Bay Hotel. Room was clean,comfy & cosy! Value for money. Keep up d good housekeeping & maintenance Bay Hotel. Will come back.
Signaler cet avis
Xavier C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 juillet 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8,3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Signaler cet avis
Merlin G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 24 juillet 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Signaler cet avis
Merlin G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 24 juillet 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4,7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Signaler cet avis
Kevin L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, 22 juillet 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Signaler cet avis
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, 20 juillet 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Maryani C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 19 juillet 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Signaler cet avis
Andrew L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 19 juillet 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapourBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08