Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapour 098829 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Harbourfront Nombre de chambres : 333
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 2867 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (2867)
Trier par :
Nathalie H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 8 avril 2014
Superbe location, petites chambres

Belle location, personnel serviable
7,7
J'y ai séjourné à deux reprises, les chambres sont petites mais agréables mais la localisation parfaite. À proximité d'un centre commercial juste de l'autre côté d'un boulevard et à proximité de l'île de Sentosa à moins de 15 minutes à pied. Par contre la connection internet a varié beaucoup d'un de mes séjours à l'autre et l'insonorisation des chambres est déficiente. En général satisfaite du service amical et de la location de l'hôtel.
Alain L. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Très bien situé

emplacement
6
incontestablement son emplacement, au pied de vivocity et du monorail pour aller à sentosa island ( universal studios etc ..) et aussi du métro mrt (harbour front) pour aller en "ville". clarke quay n'etant qu'a 3 stations et dhoby g. à 4. quant à l'hotel en lui même, les chambres sont minuscules ( même en deluxe!), mais très propre et literie confortable. le petit-dejeuner est hors de prix trés bien pour une nuit, maximum 2 !
Sean A. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 22 mai 2015
Very Average

Nothing
3,7
The front desk reception with the shaved sides of his head was extremely rude and aggressive. Completely unacceptable service in a supposed 4-star hotel. Bay Hotel would be 2-star anywhere else in the world. No hot water. Queen bed was two singles. Why not take the free mini bar and take 10 SGD off the price off my bill.
Rita K. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 mai 2015
My second stay

Location, clean, good price
10
I really enjoyed my stay in Bay Hotel. The room that I reserved was a bit small, but clean and had everyhing I need. The beds was comfy too. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The location is great, very close to mrt, bus stop and vivo mall.
Peter G. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 mai 2015
Good location

Location, good performance staffs, not expensive
8,3
Pro: - good location which just opposite vivo city shopping mall - opposite of universal studio - easy to get taxi Cons: - breakfast is no good, downgrade than before which coffee or tea is serv by waitress and now has to self service, food is less choice and not up to 4 star hotel standard - room design is small which is expected and the equipment in the room has some minor leak on water - internet is slow
Richard G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 mai 2015
Smallest hotel room I've ever been in

Free mini bar, proximity to ferry port, staff attention
4,3
Room was tiny, couldn't even walk around the bed. Looks like they took a janitors cupboard, added a tiny toilet and a bed. No place to even open my case. In the morning I found a long hair in the bed, not mine. Obviously cleaning the rooms properly between guests is not a priority. Probably because no room to get a vacuum cleaner in there. In fairness I stayed there before with my wife and boy, and although that room was small, it was acceptable. In hindsight I could have stayed at Jen Hotel near Orchard Road for just a little more cash.
Neoh S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 mai 2015
Good Location

near MRT , shopping centre and sentosa
8,7
Constantin B. Couples Germany, 18 mai 2015
i dont recommend this hotel

had a free room, toilet and washbasin
5
i wouldnt sleep there again. The Hotelroom did smell very bad and you cant open the window to let some fresh air inside, the rainshower was broken, and you cant close the door of the toilet completely (this might be a problem if you go there with a partner (always can smell and hear whats happening there (and cant open the window))) . i feel the price is much too high. The room is clean but not very clean.
Pui S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 16 mai 2015
Good

Location, price
9,3
Shafiq S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 16 mai 2015
Smelly Toilet

Great staff, good food, fairly new furniture
6,7
The room is small. Thats acceptable but the stinky toilet is not. House keeping needs to do a better job. Apart from that, it was a good stay.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A01