ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapour 098829 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Réception
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Réception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Réception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Alentours
Emplacement : Harbourfront Nombre de chambres : 333
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 2196 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (2196)
Trier par :
Nathalie H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 8 avril 2014
Superbe location, petites chambres

Belle location, personnel serviable
7,7
J'y ai séjourné à deux reprises, les chambres sont petites mais agréables mais la localisation parfaite. À proximité d'un centre commercial juste de l'autre côté d'un boulevard et à proximité de l'île de Sentosa à moins de 15 minutes à pied. Par contre la connection internet a varié beaucoup d'un de mes séjours à l'autre et l'insonorisation des chambres est déficiente. En général satisfaite du service amical et de la location de l'hôtel.
Alain L. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Très bien situé

emplacement
6
incontestablement son emplacement, au pied de vivocity et du monorail pour aller à sentosa island ( universal studios etc ..) et aussi du métro mrt (harbour front) pour aller en "ville". clarke quay n'etant qu'a 3 stations et dhoby g. à 4. quant à l'hotel en lui même, les chambres sont minuscules ( même en deluxe!), mais très propre et literie confortable. le petit-dejeuner est hors de prix trés bien pour une nuit, maximum 2 !
James H. Couples United States of America, 18 août 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Ong X. Couples Singapore, 11 août 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Lily S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 5 août 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, 3 août 2014
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Teguh J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 2 août 2014
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Chee S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 1 août 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6,7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Monika A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 août 2014
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8,7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.
Wai K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 31 juillet 2014
an average hotel

location, accessibility and convenient
6
Nothing impressionable.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapourBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RéceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RéceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RéceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C06