Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapour 098829 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Chambre Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Piscine Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Bay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon
Emplacement : Harbourfront Nombre de chambres : 333
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 2943
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (2943)
Trier par :
Nathalie H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 8 avril 2014
Superbe location, petites chambres

Belle location, personnel serviable
7,7
J'y ai séjourné à deux reprises, les chambres sont petites mais agréables mais la localisation parfaite. À proximité d'un centre commercial juste de l'autre côté d'un boulevard et à proximité de l'île de Sentosa à moins de 15 minutes à pied. Par contre la connection internet a varié beaucoup d'un de mes séjours à l'autre et l'insonorisation des chambres est déficiente. En général satisfaite du service amical et de la location de l'hôtel.
Alain L. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Très bien situé

emplacement
6
incontestablement son emplacement, au pied de vivocity et du monorail pour aller à sentosa island ( universal studios etc ..) et aussi du métro mrt (harbour front) pour aller en "ville". clarke quay n'etant qu'a 3 stations et dhoby g. à 4. quant à l'hotel en lui même, les chambres sont minuscules ( même en deluxe!), mais très propre et literie confortable. le petit-dejeuner est hors de prix trés bien pour une nuit, maximum 2 !
Kin M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 30 juin 2015
*

*
8
Emil F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 29 juin 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7,7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Hitesh C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 28 juin 2015
Happy to stay at Bay Hotel

The connecting room was well design (with an alley), generous use of minibar, located opposite Vivo City
4,3
We were happy to stay there Rooms were a little tight (small) but that's common in Spore
Yu K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 28 juin 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6,3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Karen M. Couples Australia, 25 juin 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8,7
All staff were very helpful
Dian A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 23 juin 2015
Excellent staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a fast and smooth check in and they gave my niece a cute teddy bear. We got to the hotel earlier than the check in time but they manage to prepare us our rooms, plus one of the rooms got upgraded because my requested bed wasn't available. The staffs were very welcoming and helpful. Each room is included of mini bar and fast wifi. Very close to vivo city, where you can take train to sentosa and city. Very recommended!
Vu Q. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Vietnam, 23 juin 2015
A FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT HOTEL FOR VACATION

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping mall and MRT, near Universal Studios
9
Our family spent three nights at Bay Hotel. We felt very happy with hotel's service. The hotel offered free mini bar including pure water, snack, soft drink and even beer that are topped up every day.
Jintae P. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 21 juin 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapourBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - ChambreBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - PiscineBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsBay Hotel Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07