ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BayBliss Apartments

12 Bay Terrace, Shute Harbour, Shute Harbour, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Plage BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Vue BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Jardin BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de bain BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Vue BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Vue BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine
BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine BayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Shute Harbour Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 8 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (8)
Trier par :
Karin D. Couples Belgium, 30 octobre 2014
Calme et vue mais mauvaise isolaion phonique

vue mer - espace - accueil
6
Tout est parfait sauf l'isolation phonique : nous entendions tout ce qui se passait dans la chambre voisine... pas vraiment agréable.
Barn W. Couples United Kingdom, 21 octobre 2014
A Hidden Gem in a Stunning Setting

Great View, Great Value, Great Owners
9,7
This is the best self catering accommodation that we have stayed at, in Australia. Make sure you bring supplies (food and drink) as the nearest shops are in Airlie Beach (only 10km away and easy to get to by car, taxi or the regular bus). The owners Berndt and Tess went above and beyond to make our stay hassle free; they are in the top percentile for excellent service and hospitality.
Justine L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 20 avril 2014
Lovely, wish we could have stayed longer

lovely view, far away from the craziness of Airlie beach, close proximity to the harbour
7,7
We just stayed here one night before renting a yacht from Shute Harbour but wish we could have stayed another night. It's very peaceful after the madness of Airlie Beach, although because it's a 15 minute drive from there if you don't have a car and need to get about, that can be a bit of a problem. We had real issues trying to get a taxi to pick us up from here. Also don't get the Whitsundays shuttle bus from the airport to Bay Bliss, the bus is too big to get near the hotel so it drops you off at the top of the road and then you have to walk down a very steep road with your luggage which is not ideal!
Daniel T. Couples United Kingdom, 30 mars 2014
Great hotel in beautiful location

Pool, views, room
9,3
Pete N. Couples Australia, 31 octobre 2013
Beautiful Quiet Location

View / Pool / Quiet Location
9
Brilliant spot at Shute Harbour, away from the hustle and bustle of Airlie Beach. (10mins) Easy 5mins walk from the marina. Gorgeous views, lovely infinity pool.
Graham C. Couples Australia, 24 septembre 2013
Absolutely beautiful

The owners, the views and the room and grounds...in other words, everything!
9,3
Superb. We loved pour time at Baybliss. The views were outstanding and so were the rooms.
Marcus A. Couples Brazil, 12 mars 2013
confortable, with large room and bathroom brandnew

the view, the bed, the cleann
8
Merryn K. Couples Australia, 19 février 2013
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday

very well appointed, clean, light, airy
9,3
we were looking for a quiet place to relax and we found it! baybliss apartments have a beautiful outlook across shute harbour and a world away from airlie beach (a 10 minute drive away) which whilst well serviced by good restaurants etc would not have suited our need for peace and quiet. it was very wet the 7 days we were there in february but still, there's plenty to do and see if you have a car.
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BayBliss Apartments WhitsundaysBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - PlageBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - VueBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - JardinBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Salle de bainBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - VueBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - VueBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineBayBliss Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A04