Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 346 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (346)
Trier par :
Victor S. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 janvier 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Signaler cet avis
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, 28 décembre 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Signaler cet avis
Kynastine S. Couples Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Signaler cet avis
Belinda G. Couples Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Signaler cet avis
Jerome A. Voyageurs d'affaires Guam, 14 novembre 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Signaler cet avis
Mohd H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 octobre 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Laurence O. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 31 août 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Signaler cet avis
William S. Couples United States of America, 6 juillet 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Signaler cet avis
William S. Couples United States of America, 5 juillet 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Signaler cet avis
Chui Y. Couples Hong Kong, 27 avril 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon exécutifBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VueBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plan de l’étageBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EquipementsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BoutiquesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07