ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscine Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de bain Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestibule Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon exécutif Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de bain Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vue Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Réception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscine Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestibule Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestibule
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 148
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 258 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (258)
Trier par :
Marc L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 juillet 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 juillet 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.
Wai K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 18 juillet 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.
Caroline T. Couples United States of America, 11 juillet 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable

Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
9
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam
Lily W. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 23 juin 2014
nice

comfortable
8
comfortable
Suk Y. Couples South Korea, 21 juin 2014
convinient location

good location, reasonable fee, room condition
7,3
Bayview hotel is in good location. And the room condition was good with reasonable fee. I enjoyed the stay in Bayview hotel
Ingrid Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 20 juin 2014
Good value & location

Very friendly & helpful staff; good location; good value
8
Arissa D. Groupes United States of America, 25 mai 2014
Fantastic!

The view was amazing, it was easy getting everywhere, and the standard of the room was great.
8
My stay in the hotel was mainly to save gas seeing as my senior prom and banquet were in nearby hotels. The room was clean but still had a few things in the refrigerator from the previous occupants. The sheets and towels were changed everyday and the staff was very friendly. The pool was very small and was a little dirty. Other than that, my friends and I had a great time.
Loida C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 23 mai 2014
It was great. With good location

great experience overall, will definitely stay there again
7,7
it was an easy access to shopping malls and beaches
Raymond F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 mai 2014
Good for family with young children

Value for money, no extra-bed charges to young children
8
good location (close to shopping malls, restaurants) This hotel charges airport transfer fee of USD 12 per head (so we booked Miki Taxi service which is only USD 20 per trip + USD 1 per luggage to/from airport). Clean, nice and big rooms with good view of Tumon bay skyline and beach. Access to beach is about 10 to 15 minutes by foot (need to go through Westin, Nikko or Guam Reef hotels beach access). Micronesia mall is about 20minutes by foot, if you want to spare USD 4 bus fare per passenger (especially for family with large number). Has in-room microwave oven, coffee maker as well as ice machine in hotel floors.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C02