ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscine Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon exécutif Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscine Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vue Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plan de l’étage Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centre d’affaire Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestibule Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestibule Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunion Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 148
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 276 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (276)
Trier par :
Megan H. Groupes Australia, 17 novembre 2014
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Groupes United States of America, 30 octobre 2014
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 octobre 2014
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Couples United States of America, 6 octobre 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Couples Philippines, 1 octobre 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 septembre 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 3 septembre 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Groupes Taiwan, 21 août 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 juillet 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 juillet 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon exécutifBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VueBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Plan de l’étageBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Nourriture et boissonsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EquipementsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EquipementsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EquipementsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BoutiquesBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de réunionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A01