Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscine Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de bain Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vestibule Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon exécutif
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de bain Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vue Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Réception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscine
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 148
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 219 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (219)
Sergio R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 4 février 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 novembre 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 30 octobre 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 12 octobre 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Groupes Philippines, 9 octobre 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 24 septembre 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Couples United States of America, 23 septembre 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Micronesia, 1 septembre 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 août 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 6 août 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de bainBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salon exécutifBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balcon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de bainBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Salle de fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VueBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RéceptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VestibuleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ChambreBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04