ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Chambre Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Chambre Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Chambre Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Chambre Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Chambre Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Salle de bain Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Chambre Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vue Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vue Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Entrée Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vue Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Chambre Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vue
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 46 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
4,7
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Sebastien P. Couples France, 26 novembre 2012
super hotel excentré et calme

design et grandeur de la chambre
8,7
Très belle chambre hôtel excentré à 10min de la plage mais ce n est pas long pour s y rendre demandez à être à un étage élevé pour profiter de la vue attention pas d eau chaude c le seul bémol
David K. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 5 janvier 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 29 décembre 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 30 septembre 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 28 septembre 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 9 août 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 août 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 15 juillet 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, 14 juillet 2013
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 17 juin 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5,3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ChambreBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ChambreBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ChambreBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ChambreBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ChambreBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Salle de bainBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ChambreBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VueBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VueBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - EntréeBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VueBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - ChambreBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - VueBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04