Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4802

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 27 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (27)
Trier par :
Philippe M. Couples France, 3 novembre 2011
Emplacement idéal et service avec le sourire...

Proche du centre, du lagoon, et proche des plages et des pubs !
7,7
Backpacker assez sympa, très bien placé, et proche de toutes commodités ! Par contre, pas très bien insonorisé...
Signaler cet avis
Nicole N. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 4 juin 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Paul T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 17 août 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Signaler cet avis
Xinlin W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 26 décembre 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Signaler cet avis
Wong K. Groupes Hong Kong, 13 octobre 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Signaler cet avis
Sian K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 11 mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Signaler cet avis
Evan C. Voyageurs solitaires American Samoa, 28 avril 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Aurelien C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 février 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Signaler cet avis
Wei-Ling T. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 1 novembre 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Signaler cet avis
Anke W. Couples Germany, 3 juin 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Beaches Backpackers Îles WhitsundayBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - RéceptionBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - ChambreBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - Pub/salonBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - EquipementsBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - Pub/salonBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - ChambreBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - ChambreBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - RéceptionBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelBeaches Backpackers Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05