ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Réception Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Chambre Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salon Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Equipements Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salon Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Chambre Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Chambre Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Réception Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Airlie Beach

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 23 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (23)
Trier par :
Philippe M. Couples France, 3 novembre 2011
Emplacement idéal et service avec le sourire...

Proche du centre, du lagoon, et proche des plages et des pubs !
7,7
Backpacker assez sympa, très bien placé, et proche de toutes commodités ! Par contre, pas très bien insonorisé...
Paul T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 17 août 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 26 décembre 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Groupes Hong Kong, 13 octobre 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 11 mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Voyageurs solitaires American Samoa, 28 avril 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Aurelien C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 février 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 1 novembre 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. Couples Germany, 3 juin 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 21 mai 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9,7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Conseil - attractions: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Beaches Backpackers WhitsundaysBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RéceptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - ChambreBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salonBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - EquipementsBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salonBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - ChambreBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - ChambreBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RéceptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08