ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Goa Sud, Inde 406708 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de bain Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/salon Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/salon Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vue Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Réception Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vue Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Jardin Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Plage Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Espace de jeu Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vue Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vue Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre
Emplacement : Colva Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 52 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (52)
Trier par :
Olfa S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 janvier 2011
Mauvais séjour

...
5
A la fin de notre séjour, durant le petit déjeuner: un lustre en bois sur lequel étaient suspendus 3 lampes est tombé sur notre table et a bien failli nous assommer. Celui ci était tenu que par des bouts de ficelles qui ont cédés.
Sunil H. Couples India, 19 juillet 2014
recommend anytime

private beach....location...rooms
8,7
Enjoyed
Chen B. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 mars 2014
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 mars 2014
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Hanshuo C. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 11 mars 2014
Fine stay here with poor Internet connectivity

beach
7,3
I came here for a short stay with business meetings. Unfortunately, I encountered serious Internet problems for continuous two days. To be very frankly, there is no very attractive recreation here except for the beach. It's worthy to visit the beach to enjoy the twilights every day.
Belinda L. Couples United Kingdom, 3 mars 2014
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. Couples United Kingdom, 16 janvier 2014
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6,3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. Couples India, 9 décembre 2013
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. Groupes Australia, 8 octobre 2013
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. Groupes India, 6 septembre 2013
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6,7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa SudBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de bainBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/salonBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/salonBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - VueBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RéceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - VueBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - JardinBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PlageBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Espace de jeuBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - VueBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - VueBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine

Avis des clients - Beleza By The Beach Resort, Goa Sud

AS-AGWEB-3A08