Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Goa Sud, Inde 406708 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vue Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Club pour enfants Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Balcon/Terrasse Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Equipements Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine
Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscine Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Jardin Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Réception Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vestibule Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre
Emplacement : Colva Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 72
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (72)
Trier par :
Olfa S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 janvier 2011
Mauvais séjour

...
5
A la fin de notre séjour, durant le petit déjeuner: un lustre en bois sur lequel étaient suspendus 3 lampes est tombé sur notre table et a bien failli nous assommer. Celui ci était tenu que par des bouts de ficelles qui ont cédés.
Signaler cet avis
Nisha S. Groupes India, 7 juillet 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Einir J. Groupes United Kingdom, 11 avril 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Signaler cet avis
Gurtaj S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 27 mars 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Signaler cet avis
Marit J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Estonia, 23 mars 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Signaler cet avis
Christie D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 22 mars 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Signaler cet avis
Edward M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 1 mars 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Signaler cet avis
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, 6 février 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Signaler cet avis
Fiona G. Couples United Kingdom, 5 février 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Bony A. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 19 janvier 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa SudBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - VueBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Club pour enfantsBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Balcon/TerrasseBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - EquipementsBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Salle de fitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - JardinBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RéceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - VestibuleBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ChambreBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscineBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifsBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - VestibuleBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - EquipementsBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Club pour enfantsBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Extérieur de l’hôtelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Équipements récréatifsBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - JardinBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Chambre

Avis des clients - Beleza By The Beach Resort, Goa Sud

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08