Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Equipements Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Equipements
Emplacement : Charoenmueng Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 66
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,3
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (66)
Trier par :
Morgane G. Couples France, 1 mars 2015
Déception

On a aimé le personnel. Hyper accueillant, arrangeant, gentil. La literie était confortable et l'emplacement intéressant (un peu à l'écart de l'agitation de la ville).
5,3
Chambre très sale (poussière, traces d'on ne sait quoi sur les murs, capsule de bière au sol). La salle de bain était répugnante (joints de carrelage marrons, interieur des WC noirs, tartre et coulures marron de partout). Après 1 mois et demi de voyage en Asie, ce fut la sdb la plus insalubre que l'on ai vu.. J'ai même acheté un produit pour nettoyer un minimum... L'hôtel est très bruyant. Les chambres ont toutes 4 grandes ouvertures dans le mur donnant sur le couloir principal (au rez de chaussée), et chaque matin il y a du bruit dès 6h30-7h00. Difficile de dormir paisiblement donc. Pas de restaurant dans cet hôtel (peut-être avant mais ce n'est plus le cas). Pas de cours de Thaï ni de cuisine comme indiqué sur leur site internet. Ceci dit le personnel est adorable et l'hôtel dispose d'énormément de prospectus si vous souhaitez faire des excursions etc. Ben Guesthouse devait être un lieu agréable avant vu les commentaires, mais ce n'est vraiment le cas..
Signaler cet avis
Tristan R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 19 novembre 2014
des gens charmants et serviables

services accueil jardin
7,7
sympa, accueillants, il appelle un gars des que tu veux faire quelque chose. dans les dix minutes, tu as billet , scooter... Le hic était la propreté pour ma belle mere. Moi je suis disons tres ouvert...lol... quand on y était il y avait un soucis de flotte: quasiment pas de pression pour la douche. Le petit jardin pour se poser tout en étant pas loin de la ville, ct cool aussi. Bon la cuisine, la belle doch, elle la trouvait sale... c'était difficile de la contredire. je conseille donc neanmoins
Signaler cet avis
Nicolas V. Couples France, 11 avril 2013
personnel sympathique,souriant et très serviable

localisation, bonne humeur, reposant
7
Signaler cet avis
Yvan G. Groupes France, 3 décembre 2012
Une ambiance de pension de famille à votre servi

Le personnel vous propose
8,3
L'accueil est en anglais, mais on vous dit bonjours en français. Ben Guesthouse est un peu plus qu'un simple endroit pour dormir et poser les valises, c'est aussi une petite agence touristique qui vous propose toujours quelque chose d'adapté si vous avez une envie (visite de temple, sortie en éléphant, trekking, bus billet d'avion). C'est une petite famille qui est présente à l'accueil et est a votre écoute pour vous donner les renseignements dont vous avez besoin. La chambre est correcte avec ventilateur au plafond, pas de clim.Le restaurant sert de la cuisine thaï et le petit déjeuner américain. Cette guesthouse laisse une impression de calme et de convivialité.
Signaler cet avis
Paulius S. Couples Lithuania, 18 février 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Todd T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 février 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Signaler cet avis
Nataliya V. Couples Ukraine, 23 avril 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Signaler cet avis
Michael C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 mars 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Signaler cet avis
Tania L. Couples Spain, 8 octobre 2013
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Signaler cet avis
Stacey H. Couples United Kingdom, 24 septembre 2013
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7,3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - EquipementsBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Equipements

Avis des clients - Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04