ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Equipements Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Chambre Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Equipements
Emplacement : Charoenmueng Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 58 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,5
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (58)
Trier par :
Tristan R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 19 novembre 2014
des gens charmants et serviables

services accueil jardin
7,7
sympa, accueillants, il appelle un gars des que tu veux faire quelque chose. dans les dix minutes, tu as billet , scooter... Le hic était la propreté pour ma belle mere. Moi je suis disons tres ouvert...lol... quand on y était il y avait un soucis de flotte: quasiment pas de pression pour la douche. Le petit jardin pour se poser tout en étant pas loin de la ville, ct cool aussi. Bon la cuisine, la belle doch, elle la trouvait sale... c'était difficile de la contredire. je conseille donc neanmoins
Nicolas V. Couples France, 11 avril 2013
personnel sympathique,souriant et très serviable

localisation, bonne humeur, reposant
7
Yvan G. Groupes France, 3 décembre 2012
Une ambiance de pension de famille à votre servi

Le personnel vous propose
8,3
L'accueil est en anglais, mais on vous dit bonjours en français. Ben Guesthouse est un peu plus qu'un simple endroit pour dormir et poser les valises, c'est aussi une petite agence touristique qui vous propose toujours quelque chose d'adapté si vous avez une envie (visite de temple, sortie en éléphant, trekking, bus billet d'avion). C'est une petite famille qui est présente à l'accueil et est a votre écoute pour vous donner les renseignements dont vous avez besoin. La chambre est correcte avec ventilateur au plafond, pas de clim.Le restaurant sert de la cuisine thaï et le petit déjeuner américain. Cette guesthouse laisse une impression de calme et de convivialité.
Nataliya V. Couples Ukraine, 23 avril 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Michael C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 mars 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. Couples Spain, 8 octobre 2013
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. Couples United Kingdom, 24 septembre 2013
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7,3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Nicola P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 19 septembre 2013
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8,3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Nicola P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 17 septembre 2013
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Nicola P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 16 septembre 2013
Comfy and close to the market and shops

Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - EquipementsBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - ChambreBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3A08