Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10719 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrée Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Réception Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Vestibule Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrée Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 131
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 73
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (73)
Trier par :
Francis C. Couples France, 14 février 2014
berlin ville historique

emplacement, confort, accessibilite
8
Très bon Hotel; bien situé, chambre très agréable dans un décors confortable. Très bon restaurant situé au rez de chausse.
Signaler cet avis
Helmut P. Couples Germany, 1 août 2015
Not again

Convenience , 24/7 open , good bathroom
6
No fridge, food reheated, linen rinsed in soft rinse and made oure bodies itchy. Internet is difficult to maintain and cut off on day of leave . Lift in building too smal
Signaler cet avis
Sergelen T. Couples Mongolia, 17 juillet 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Signaler cet avis
Alasdair U. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 juillet 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Signaler cet avis
Yingxin L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 30 juin 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Lyudmila I. Voyageurs solitaires Russia, 30 juin 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Signaler cet avis
Rohan G. Voyageurs d'affaires Sri Lanka, 9 mars 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Signaler cet avis
Hamad A. Voyageurs solitaires Bahrain, 4 janvier 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Signaler cet avis
Jaeho B. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 octobre 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Alias I. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 16 août 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - EntréeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RéceptionBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - VestibuleBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - EntréeBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm, Berlin

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07