Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10789 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Berliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bain Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurant Berliner Hof Berlin - Vestibule Berliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bain Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 76
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 80
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (80)
Trier par :
Eladio G. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2013
Emplacement idéal

Accueil sympa et serviable
9,3
Hôtel très bien situé et l'accueil à la réception par Emilio et très professionnel et agréable
Signaler cet avis
Alain S. Couples Belgium, 4 novembre 2012
Hôtel en pleine rénovation mais personnel aimable

Chambre spacieuse
7,3
On nous avait signalé un hôtel qui venait d'être rénové hors il est en pleine rénovation !!! Dès 7h, les ouvriers commencent et passent devant les vitres de votre chambre sur les échafaudages ... pas très agréable. Ce sera probablement un bon hôtel mais il faut se renseigner que tous les travaux sont terminés. Bon petit déjeuner et très bien situé en plein centre.
Signaler cet avis
Rudy T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 11 mai 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Signaler cet avis
Shazwanis F. Groupes Malaysia, 23 avril 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Signaler cet avis
Anne C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 26 octobre 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Anne C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 octobre 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Signaler cet avis
Yihsuan L. Couples Taiwan, 19 septembre 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Signaler cet avis
Anne R. Couples Australia, 23 décembre 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Signaler cet avis
Angela G. Groupes Australia, 17 août 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Signaler cet avis
Richard S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 12 juin 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bainBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - VestibuleBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bainBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01