Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10789

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 88 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (88)
Trier par :
Eladio G. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2013
Emplacement idéal

Accueil sympa et serviable
9,3
Hôtel très bien situé et l'accueil à la réception par Emilio et très professionnel et agréable
Signaler cet avis
Alain S. Couples Belgium, 4 novembre 2012
Hôtel en pleine rénovation mais personnel aimable

Chambre spacieuse
7,3
On nous avait signalé un hôtel qui venait d'être rénové hors il est en pleine rénovation !!! Dès 7h, les ouvriers commencent et passent devant les vitres de votre chambre sur les échafaudages ... pas très agréable. Ce sera probablement un bon hôtel mais il faut se renseigner que tous les travaux sont terminés. Bon petit déjeuner et très bien situé en plein centre.
Signaler cet avis
Woon S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 novembre 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Signaler cet avis
Itsarate D. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 26 octobre 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Choon W. Groupes Malaysia, 19 septembre 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Signaler cet avis
Denis G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 septembre 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Signaler cet avis
Rudy T. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 11 mai 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Signaler cet avis
Shazwanis F. Groupes Malaysia, 23 avril 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Signaler cet avis
Anne C. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 26 octobre 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Anne C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 octobre 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bainBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - VestibuleBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bainBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01