ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10789 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Berliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bain Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Chambre Berliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurant Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurant Berliner Hof Berlin - Vestibule Berliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 76
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 69 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Eladio G. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2013
Emplacement idéal

Accueil sympa et serviable
9,3
Hôtel très bien situé et l'accueil à la réception par Emilio et très professionnel et agréable
Alain S. Couples Belgium, 4 novembre 2012
Hôtel en pleine rénovation mais personnel aimable

Chambre spacieuse
7,3
On nous avait signalé un hôtel qui venait d'être rénové hors il est en pleine rénovation !!! Dès 7h, les ouvriers commencent et passent devant les vitres de votre chambre sur les échafaudages ... pas très agréable. Ce sera probablement un bon hôtel mais il faut se renseigner que tous les travaux sont terminés. Bon petit déjeuner et très bien situé en plein centre.
Yihsuan L. Couples Taiwan, 19 septembre 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Anne R. Couples Australia, 23 décembre 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Groupes Australia, 17 août 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 12 juin 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Soo X. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 19 janvier 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Thanthida W. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 31 décembre 2012
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Joseph R. Couples Israel, 15 octobre 2012
Huge rooms but bad design without amenities

Great location,
8
The hotel is under a major lift-up procass. I assume, when it will be finished, it will be a great place to stay in Berlin.
Conseil - shopping: We found that C&A was the most reasonable place to shop
Tongli L. Couples Singapore, 22 septembre 2012
Surprisingly Huge Room!

Huge room, close to shopping
8,3
The great thing about Berliner Hof is that its so close to all the main shopping streets. In addition, you can find Ka De We (Kaufhaus Des Westens) within walking distance as well. It is the 5th largest shopping centre in the world! We were also pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. There was a toilet, sleeping area and even a leaving area with sofa and desk for the business people. Whats more, it overlooks the main street!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bainBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - VestibuleBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C07