Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10789

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 102 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (102)
Trier par :
Eladio G. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2013
Emplacement idéal

Accueil sympa et serviable
9,3
Hôtel très bien situé et l'accueil à la réception par Emilio et très professionnel et agréable
Signaler cet avis
Alain S. Couples Belgium, 4 novembre 2012
Hôtel en pleine rénovation mais personnel aimable

Chambre spacieuse
7,3
On nous avait signalé un hôtel qui venait d'être rénové hors il est en pleine rénovation !!! Dès 7h, les ouvriers commencent et passent devant les vitres de votre chambre sur les échafaudages ... pas très agréable. Ce sera probablement un bon hôtel mais il faut se renseigner que tous les travaux sont terminés. Bon petit déjeuner et très bien situé en plein centre.
Signaler cet avis
Bin L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 17 avril 2016
in general it is very good
6
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Signaler cet avis
Per O. Familles & enfants plus âgés Denmark, 13 avril 2016
per østergaard
5,3
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Signaler cet avis
Tsamis V. Familles & jeunes enfants Greece, 14 mars 2016
in the center of berlin

location,clearness,size of room
7
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Signaler cet avis
Anna P. Voyageurs d'affaires Portugal, 11 mars 2016
breakfast.
3,3
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Signaler cet avis
Irene A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 mars 2016
The stay was fun

The room is big, the location is centered
8,3
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Signaler cet avis
Farzaneh F. Couples Hungary, 29 février 2016
Good location
6,3
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Signaler cet avis
Chigusa F. Couples Japan, 21 décembre 2015
I recomend this hotel
6
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Signaler cet avis
Woon S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 novembre 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bainBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - VestibuleBerliner Hof Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Salle de bainBerliner Hof Berlin - ChambreBerliner Hof Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C07