Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 396
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 2485 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (2485)
Trier par :
Albane D. Couples China, 24 août 2013
hotel que nous ne recommandons pas du tout

aucune - rapport qualité prix déplorable
2,7
les prix d'un hotel 4* qui ne les vaut pas du tout
Yon F. Couples France, 9 juin 2013
Hotel situé en centre ville, idéal pour shopping

Emplacement, facilité d'accès depuis métro, rapport qualité prix à HK
5,3
Nous avions réservé cet hôtel pour une seule nuit, lors d'un séjour shopping à Hong Kong. Le point fort de cet hôtel est son emplacement, dans Tsim Sha Tsui, tout près d'une station de métro. Les chambres sont petites, mais relativement propres. Le rapport qualité prix est correct pour Hong Kong
Qiu J. Couples China, 7 mai 2013
Pas mal. Pas cher.

cest propre transport est situe pres de tsim sha tsui et chongqing hotel
7
Nicolas B. Couples France, 4 mai 2013
tres bon rapport qualité prix

tres bon rapport qualité prix, près de TST
7,7
tres bon rapport qualité prix Aucun problème - hôtel très bien situé
Johanna F. Couples France, 24 mars 2013
Toujours bien à Hong Kong

Emplacement, calme, propre
4,3
Séjour ok. chambre très petite mais c'est habituel à Hong Kong et ok pour 2 nuits et juste 2 personnes. Airport express jusqu'à Kowloon puis bus free jusqu'au Empire hôtel Kowloon et 10min à pieds.
Yon F. Couples France, 16 mars 2013
Hotel très bien situé à Tsim Sha Tsui

Très bon emplacement proche station de métro, chambre petite mais propre, personnel professionnel
6,7
Tan K. Couples Singapore, 26 mai 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel
4
Best western is not worth for the rank of 4 star hotel. Location is not good. From the train station, you have to walk about 10 mins to reach. Room is so tiny and there is no wardrobe. you have to store the luggage under the bed. The carpet is so smelly and the pillow is so smelly that I have to ask them to change. The bed is so hard and I can feel the spring of the bed and as if I am lying on the wooden plank. The ventilation is so bad that the floor outside the bathroom is so wet all the time and I almost slip and fall. The basin is outside the bathroom so inconvenient. I am not going back the 2nd time. Out from my list.
Catherine S. Couples Philippines, 25 mai 2015
average

location, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Positive: Clean, very close to Jordan MRT, Good staff. Negative: 1. I understand that rooms in Hong Kong are generally tiny, however, I believe that the size of the bathroom could have been maximised more with a better layout. There is actually no need for a tiny bath tub which is unusable and just makes it more cramp. I am 5' 8" tall and 130 lbs. but i have difficulty moving in the bathroom, I am way taller than the shower. 2. I would suggest that you remove the corner table as it is not safe, I have bruised myself twice on the 1st day and was forced to move the table next to the window. 3. Normally when we stay at hotels they have better quality beds and pillow compare to home but that is not the case, the bed is springy and obviously cheap the pillows gave me a neck pain, the comforter is too thin. 4. The aircon is centralised, and was too cold for my liking, I had difficulty sleeping given the this comforter and aircon cannot be adjusted.
Judith S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 mai 2015
Hard to find even if it is close to mtr station

Okay
7,7
Arvin Z. Groupes Philippines, 23 mai 2015
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9,7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionBest Western Grand Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B01