ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10179 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Alentours Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Centre d’affaire Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Entrée Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Chambre Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salon Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissons Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Equipements Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Réception Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Vestibule Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 244
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 167 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (167)
Trier par :
Elena B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 mai 2014
Froid , pluie, queues énormes musées intéressants

Proximité des musées (15mns) proche métro ds un quartier silencieux et central
4
Plutôt bon séjour!!!! Accueil chaleureux ! Excellent breakfast
Pierre C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 mars 2013
Bon hôtel d'affaires

Emplacement, efficacité, anglophone
5,7
Ce séjour s'est très bien déroulé. L'hôtel est relativement bien placé, avec internet à débit acceptable dans la chambre, un personnel plutôt agréable... Je le recommande
Alain D. Couples France, 16 décembre 2012
Emplacement idéal pour rayonner dans Berlin

Accueil, confort international, Internet gratuit, petit déjeuner soigné
8,3
Nous sommes des habitués depuis l'ouverture de cet hôtel et y demeurons fidèles car les prestations y sont bonnes de même que la situation par rapport au réseau de métro:Bus
Conseil - hôtel: Hôtel à conseiller pour son bon rapport qualité/prix
Edgar L. Couples France, 23 avril 2012
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

prope, bonne emplacement, bonne service, prix correct
8
seul bemol, il n'y avait par de lit double pour un couple
Ingrid C. Couples Germany, 25 octobre 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 6 octobre 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Couples Australia, 1 octobre 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Italy, 28 juillet 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Groupes Singapore, 22 juillet 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Couples Israel, 21 juillet 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - AlentoursBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Centre d’affaireBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - EntréeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ChambreBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salonBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Nourriture et boissonsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - EquipementsBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RéceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - VestibuleBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06