Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10179 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Réception Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Chambre Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Chambre Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Chambre Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Chambre Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Café Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 244
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

8,1

selon 136 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (136)
Pierre C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 mars 2013
Bon hôtel d'affaires

Emplacement, efficacité, anglophone
5,7
Ce séjour s'est très bien déroulé. L'hôtel est relativement bien placé, avec internet à débit acceptable dans la chambre, un personnel plutôt agréable... Je le recommande
Alain D. Couples France, 16 décembre 2012
Emplacement idéal pour rayonner dans Berlin

Accueil, confort international, Internet gratuit, petit déjeuner soigné
8,3
Nous sommes des habitués depuis l'ouverture de cet hôtel et y demeurons fidèles car les prestations y sont bonnes de même que la situation par rapport au réseau de métro:Bus
Conseil - hôtel: Hôtel à conseiller pour son bon rapport qualité/prix
Edgar L. Couples France, 23 avril 2012
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

prope, bonne emplacement, bonne service, prix correct
8
seul bemol, il n'y avait par de lit double pour un couple
Rodolfo S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 mars 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Couples Malaysia, 12 mars 2014
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Couples Brazil, 7 mars 2014
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 13 février 2014
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Voyageurs solitaires China, 5 février 2014
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Voyageurs d'affaires Russia, 10 décembre 2013
best located good price

located food price
8,3
Heng H. Groupes Malaysia, 14 novembre 2013
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7,7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RéceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ChambreBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ChambreBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ChambreBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ChambreBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - CaféBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C08