ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 258
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1423 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (1423)
Trier par :
Vincent S. Couples France, 12 octobre 2014
juste pour dormir

rien, rien et l'emplacement
4,7
chambre tres petite. pas la place d'ouvrir une valise a part sur le lit. la salle de bain est petite. joints de douche noircis. tapisserie style tres vieux.
Sarah M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 avril 2013
Simple et efficace

emplacement, vue, confort
6,7
Tres bien. Il est etrange que la reception soit au 3eme etage, nous devons donc prendre deux ascenseurs (le premier pour acceder a la reception et le cond pour la chambre). Personnel agreable mais qui na va au dela de l'attente clients. ils font leur travail et pas plus mais sont rapide pour toutes demandes. Pas de placard ni commode dans la chambre ce qui est dommage surtout pour ce séjour de 5 nuits quand meme.
Monika R. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 avril 2013
heureusement je suis resté que deux jours, ****

situez au centre de la ville tres proche des activités de shoppings
5
la chambre minuscule de 9qm seulement un lit qui occupe toute la chambre, pas de chaise pas de table, la salle de bain avec les toilettes très etroite. je ne prendrais jamais cet hotel je pense que la presentation avec 4 etoiles n'est pas justifier
Alexandre B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 septembre 2012
Superbe vue

Vue, localisation,staff
9,7
Très belle vue dela chambre et également du haut de cet hôtel sur les gratte-ciels
Koc T. Couples Macau, 30 juillet 2012
Hôtel petit

Service aimable,
4,7
L'hôtel est assez difficile à trouver, il se trouve au bout d'un marchée, il faut d'abord monter au troisième étage pour trouver le lobby car le premier étage ne sert qu'à garder les bagages, la chambre standard est vraiment petite et le lavabo ne se trouve pas dans les toilettes mais dans l'entrée, tout est vraiment petit dans cet hôtel : les lits, la chambre les toilettes, la télévision. en plus j'ai retrouver ne motte de cheveux emmêlés à l'entrée de ma chambre.
Michael I. Groupes Indonesia, 25 octobre 2014
Nice place

Clean, comfort, near from timesquare
7,3
Eddy L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 octobre 2014
A little dissapointed during check in

Great location, value for money & clean room
8,7
It was my second time staying at this hotel. I was dissapointed during check in at the hotel. I understand that I specifically requested for 2 beds room at the time of booking. At the time of check in, I asked the staff if I could change the room from a 2 beds room to a large bed room. Without asking for my reason, he refused and said that was what I requested for. Other than that I was perfectly happy
Halim S. Couples Indonesia, 18 octobre 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Yvonne K. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 18 octobre 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Viacheslav P. Voyageurs d'affaires Russia, 14 octobre 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VueBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AM-AGWEB-4B04