ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement / Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 258
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1547 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (1547)
Trier par :
Daniel O. Couples France, 24 janvier 2015
A eviter si plus d une personne

accueil, gentillesse du personnel, situation
5,3
Tres mal. Entree hotel dans une petite rue non attrayante. Il nous a fallu attendre 13h pour prendre possession de notre chambre alors que nous sommes arrives tot le matin. notre chambre etait ridiculement petite au dela de l imagination; aucun rangement, 3 porte-manteaux au mur et aucune possibilite de mettre les valises sous le lit. le personnel a ete tres agreable et nous a propose autres chambres malheureusement aussi exigues. nous avons change d hotel.
Vincent S. Couples France, 12 octobre 2014
juste pour dormir

rien, rien et l'emplacement
4,7
chambre tres petite. pas la place d'ouvrir une valise a part sur le lit. la salle de bain est petite. joints de douche noircis. tapisserie style tres vieux.
Sarah M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 avril 2013
Simple et efficace

emplacement, vue, confort
6,7
Tres bien. Il est etrange que la reception soit au 3eme etage, nous devons donc prendre deux ascenseurs (le premier pour acceder a la reception et le cond pour la chambre). Personnel agreable mais qui na va au dela de l'attente clients. ils font leur travail et pas plus mais sont rapide pour toutes demandes. Pas de placard ni commode dans la chambre ce qui est dommage surtout pour ce séjour de 5 nuits quand meme.
Monika R. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 avril 2013
heureusement je suis resté que deux jours, ****

situez au centre de la ville tres proche des activités de shoppings
5
la chambre minuscule de 9qm seulement un lit qui occupe toute la chambre, pas de chaise pas de table, la salle de bain avec les toilettes très etroite. je ne prendrais jamais cet hotel je pense que la presentation avec 4 etoiles n'est pas justifier
Alexandre B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 septembre 2012
Superbe vue

Vue, localisation,staff
9,7
Très belle vue dela chambre et également du haut de cet hôtel sur les gratte-ciels
Koc T. Couples Macau, 30 juillet 2012
Hôtel petit

Service aimable,
4,7
L'hôtel est assez difficile à trouver, il se trouve au bout d'un marchée, il faut d'abord monter au troisième étage pour trouver le lobby car le premier étage ne sert qu'à garder les bagages, la chambre standard est vraiment petite et le lavabo ne se trouve pas dans les toilettes mais dans l'entrée, tout est vraiment petit dans cet hôtel : les lits, la chambre les toilettes, la télévision. en plus j'ai retrouver ne motte de cheveux emmêlés à l'entrée de ma chambre.
Deepak K. Voyageurs solitaires India, 28 février 2015
Best for Solo and couples

location,cleanliness,comfort
8,3
Good. Room should have had some space to keep the luggage.Only drawback.
B Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 28 février 2015
at heart of city

location but better look up in map before u go
7,3
Veronica T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 23 février 2015
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 14 février 2015
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VueBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05