ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 258
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 1426 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (1426)
Trier par :
Vincent S. Couples France, 12 octobre 2014
juste pour dormir

rien, rien et l'emplacement
4,7
chambre tres petite. pas la place d'ouvrir une valise a part sur le lit. la salle de bain est petite. joints de douche noircis. tapisserie style tres vieux.
Sarah M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 29 avril 2013
Simple et efficace

emplacement, vue, confort
6,7
Tres bien. Il est etrange que la reception soit au 3eme etage, nous devons donc prendre deux ascenseurs (le premier pour acceder a la reception et le cond pour la chambre). Personnel agreable mais qui na va au dela de l'attente clients. ils font leur travail et pas plus mais sont rapide pour toutes demandes. Pas de placard ni commode dans la chambre ce qui est dommage surtout pour ce séjour de 5 nuits quand meme.
Monika R. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 avril 2013
heureusement je suis resté que deux jours, ****

situez au centre de la ville tres proche des activités de shoppings
5
la chambre minuscule de 9qm seulement un lit qui occupe toute la chambre, pas de chaise pas de table, la salle de bain avec les toilettes très etroite. je ne prendrais jamais cet hotel je pense que la presentation avec 4 etoiles n'est pas justifier
Alexandre B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 septembre 2012
Superbe vue

Vue, localisation,staff
9,7
Très belle vue dela chambre et également du haut de cet hôtel sur les gratte-ciels
Koc T. Couples Macau, 30 juillet 2012
Hôtel petit

Service aimable,
4,7
L'hôtel est assez difficile à trouver, il se trouve au bout d'un marchée, il faut d'abord monter au troisième étage pour trouver le lobby car le premier étage ne sert qu'à garder les bagages, la chambre standard est vraiment petite et le lavabo ne se trouve pas dans les toilettes mais dans l'entrée, tout est vraiment petit dans cet hôtel : les lits, la chambre les toilettes, la télévision. en plus j'ai retrouver ne motte de cheveux emmêlés à l'entrée de ma chambre.
Greer K. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 29 octobre 2014
Best Western was NOT the best

The location was OK had it been on a main street in the same area, but the main entry opens onto a dirty and untidy narrow lane.
4,3
The rooms have NO WARDROBE - I had to complain to management and they then gave me the room on the 9th floor that had an open hanging rail where I could put several shirts and my suit hanger - but that was about all that would fit. My room was slightly larger and the bathroom was a decent size - as it was for wheelchair access - but how anyone with a wheelchair would have got into bed, I have no idea, as the queen sized bed took up all the rest of the room - in other words, apart from the bathroom and it's access way, the room was slightly larger than a queen bed - about 300mm clearance on each side. Presumably the wheelchair occupant would park at the end of the bed and "leap in" from the bottom, being the only place a wheelchair could get close to the bed. I know the staff were trying hard, but the hotel is seriously overpriced for what it is. During my visit there were two conventions in town and the room prices had at least doubled in virtually all hotels, including this one - meaning the rooms (which really would be pushing the envelope on value for money at USD60 a night) were over USD200 a night. The advertised hotel facilities are VERY CAREFULLY PHOTOGRAPHED if you know what I mean... My verdict - never again at any price.
Michael I. Groupes Indonesia, 25 octobre 2014
Nice place

Clean, comfort, near from timesquare
7,3
Eddy L. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 octobre 2014
A little dissapointed during check in

Great location, value for money & clean room
8,7
It was my second time staying at this hotel. I was dissapointed during check in at the hotel. I understand that I specifically requested for 2 beds room at the time of booking. At the time of check in, I asked the staff if I could change the room from a 2 beds room to a large bed room. Without asking for my reason, he refused and said that was what I requested for. Other than that I was perfectly happy
Antoni A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 21 octobre 2014
No as expected

location, Clean & Staff
4,7
No as expected, it's not as good as previous as the room is smaller. They don't even have a small working desk which normal standard hotel should have.
Halim S. Couples Indonesia, 18 octobre 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VueBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07