ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vue Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Chambre Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscine Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vestibule Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vestibule Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 240
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 313 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (313)
Trier par :
Thierry V. Couples France, 21 avril 2014
Très bon séjour dans un cadre agréable

Proximité, confort, propreté
7,7
Cadre très agréable, avec une attention particuliere du personnel.
Polunice R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 décembre 2012
Hôtel au calme avec un emplacement idéal

Les 3 piscines, Le calme et le petit déjeuner
7,3
Nous avons séjourné 10 jours au Best Western de Karon. Nous avions une chambre au 4ème étage, il y a certes des escaliers à monter mais ce que je retiens c'est que nous étions vraiment au calme! La chambre était sympa avec un balcon. La plage est à 5 minutes de marche et l'activité de Karon (magasins, bars, restaurants...) est à quelques à pied. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour, c'est un hôtel qui vaut ses 3 étoiles.
Deborah B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 janvier 2012
hôtel de vacances agréable et idéalement situé

localisation, propreté et qualité
6,7
hôtel bien placé par rapport au centre-ville de karon, et situé à 20 min en tuk-tuk de patong. petit-déjeuner tout à fait correct. chambre avec belle vue sur la plage de karon.
Coralie E. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 14 décembre 2011
Bel Hotel, agréable

cadre vert, nature magnifique, plats cuisinés bien décorés
8,3
les techniciens regardent les gens en bikini avec un sourire en coin, mais à part ça, je n´ai rien à redire à l´hôtel. Le spa de l´hôtel est très agréable.
Raoul L. Couples France, 17 avril 2010
super sejour a Best Western

la gentillesse, acceuil, la proprete, 3 piscines, rapport / Prix / emplacement, Medecin au cas ou juste au pied de l hotel,mini market a l interieur
8,3
Etablissement agreable, personnel adorable et serviable, service de chambre impecc, restauration correct meme si c est repetitif,emplacement interressant, et son prix est attractif par rapport aux prestations proposées dans l hotel: salle sport, salle de jeux, laverie, mini market, 3 piscine, vue magnifique, on aurait peut etre aimé que cela soit un peu plus en retrait par rapport a la route mais ca concerne les chambres les plus avant sinon si l on souhaite ne pas etre dans le BROUA de Patong c'est un hotel ideal, pile a l entree de KARON bien pour son marche couvert et ses restaurants sympathiqueet on est a peine a 10 mn en scoot de PATONG. A refaire sans PB
Conseil - attractions: pile poil entre KARON et PATONG on a les avantages sans les inconveniant
Jacky R. Couples France, 6 février 2010
sejour a phuket

assez bon hotel petit dejeuner bien chambre assez grandes 2 piscines
7,3
assez bon hotel loin de la foule de phuket inconvient la piscine prevoir a l'avance les seviettes sinon pas de transat dans la journee tou s squate les transat et pars a ses occupations assez belle vue sur la mer et bon petit dejeuner
Conseil de voyage: tous
Leonard S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 6 juillet 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Couples United Kingdom, 30 juin 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Couples United Kingdom, 25 juin 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Sweden, 15 avril 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VueBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - ChambreBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VestibuleBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VestibuleBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Salle de fitnessBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - EquipementsBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - EquipementsBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - EquipementsBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - EquipementsBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - EquipementsBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Club pour enfantsBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscineBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlageBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3A03