Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 25

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 212 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (212)
Trier par :
David L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 décembre 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Signaler cet avis
Kristian P. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 30 octobre 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Signaler cet avis
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, 15 août 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Signaler cet avis
James H. Couples United States of America, 10 août 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Signaler cet avis
Elmer D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 juillet 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Jimmy E. Groupes Philippines, 22 avril 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Signaler cet avis
Jannie M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 mars 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Signaler cet avis
Cerilo N. Groupes Philippines, 8 janvier 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Signaler cet avis
Daryl M. Couples Philippines, 8 janvier 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Felvin K. Familles & enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 28 décembre 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AM-AGWEB-4F03