ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 189 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (189)
Trier par :
Chryzel A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 août 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Couples Australia, 17 août 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 30 juillet 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 juillet 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 juin 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Couples Philippines, 2 avril 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 1 avril 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 1 avril 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 mars 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 16 mars 2014
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06