ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 194 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (194)
Trier par :
Victor R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 octobre 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Couples Philippines, 19 septembre 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 août 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 août 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Couples Australia, 17 août 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 30 juillet 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 juillet 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 juin 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Couples Philippines, 2 avril 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 1 avril 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A03