Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bain Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 207
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (207)
Trier par :
Elmer D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 juillet 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Signaler cet avis
Jimmy E. Groupes Philippines, 22 avril 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Signaler cet avis
Jannie M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 mars 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Signaler cet avis
Cerilo N. Groupes Philippines, 8 janvier 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Signaler cet avis
Daryl M. Couples Philippines, 8 janvier 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Felvin K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 28 décembre 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Signaler cet avis
Chian G. Couples Malaysia, 28 décembre 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Signaler cet avis
Bernard G. Couples Australia, 22 décembre 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Signaler cet avis
Edmarie D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 décembre 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Signaler cet avis
Robert J. Couples Australia, 4 décembre 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - ChambreBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Salle de bainBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01