Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alentours Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vue Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Chambre Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vue
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Emplacement : Kata Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 118 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (118)
Vincent C. Couples France, 18 février 2014
plage et farniente

emplacement calme confortable
8
Hotel tres bien situe au calme mais a 2 pas du centre de kata et sa plage la chambre est tres jolie bien decore moderne spacieuse et propre le petit dejeuner simple mais bon l acceuil de la patronne top par contre son mari pas tres sympa. Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermer hotel tres bien.
Jean-Mickael T. Couples France, 4 janvier 2014
Séjour agréable dans une chambre très confortable

Chambre, calme, pesonnel agréable
8
L'hôtel est très bien situé, au calme et à 5 minutes à pied de la plage. C'est surtout la chambre qui fait la différence : très spacieuse, bien équipée et propre. Le personnel est sympathique.
Ibrahim M. Couples France, 29 décembre 2013
Séjour plaisant

Personnel accueillant, chambre design, Comfort
8,3
Notre séjour a Bliss Boutique s'est bien passé. Nous avons été bien accueillis. J'aime beaucoup le design de la chambre avec les lampes polychromes, la grande TV satellite et internet. Hotel au calme mais proche des centres d'interet de Kata. Petit déjeuner non testé. Tres bon hotel qualité/prix. Satisfait de mon séjour dans cet hotel. Pour info, la plage de Kata n'est pas accessible car le Club Med a privatisé toute la plage; il y a un mur de séparation entre la ville Kata et la plage. c'est dommage.
Luc F. Couples Canada, 21 novembre 2012
Exceptionnel

Près de la plage
9,7
Nous avons passé deux nuits. Acceuil très chaleureux. Nous avons eu notre déjeuner à notre chambre. À 5 min de la plage. Je le recommande.
Sigrid B. Couples France, 7 octobre 2012
Petit hôtel moderne calme, accueillant,confortable

Design de la chambre, accueil, calme, près de la plage, très bon rapport qualité prix
8,3
Chambre très bien décorée , spacieuse, moderne, wifi inclus, petit déjeuner sommaire mais bien présente . Plage à 200 mètres . Personnel agréable et souriant.
Sabeur B. Couples Tunisia, 9 mai 2012
Adorable petit hôtel.

Personnel professionnel
9
chambre impécable. personnel souriant et serviable.
Karim H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 avril 2012
Hotel et emplacement correct

Calme, propreté
8
5 nuits passées dans cet hotel très correct. Un seul petit bémol, le petit déjeuner qui est un peu léger. Service et sourire viennent compenser ce petit manque
Karim H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 19 avril 2012
Hotel calme et tranquille

calme
7,3
Hotel qui se situe dans un coin calme de KATA. Accueil et service agréable pour un petit hotel. Un seul point à améliorer peut être serait la quantité servie au petit déjeuner. Hotel recommandable
Conseil - attractions: pas loin de plage de KATA, mais il vaut mieux y aller en scooter car le passage piéton oblige à marcher le long d'un égout tout ça parce que le club med a investi tout le front de mer
James B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 avril 2014
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. Couples Japan, 4 janvier 2014
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - AlentoursBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - VueBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ChambreBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - VueBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A04