Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,2
selon 54 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 54 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,3
Trier par

Yansha W., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
nice hotel~
large room, facity
the staff finish around 17:00, it cause me some problems to get the key...
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Aneliese H., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

Nicki M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2015
...
...
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Sherri M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015

Sherri M., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2015

Craig W., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2015

alvan P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

Ka C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015

Peter G., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Jessic B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015