ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Plage BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vue BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 16

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 69 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Gina C. Groupes Philippines, 25 juin 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Groupes Hong Kong, 15 juin 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Couples Philippines, 28 mai 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, 30 avril 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Groupes Philippines, 13 avril 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Groupes Denmark, 14 mars 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Couples Philippines, 13 février 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 7 février 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 23 janvier 2014
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9,3
Daniel A. Couples Philippines, 18 janvier 2014
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7,7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - PlageBlueFins Resort Cebu - VueBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - EntréeBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - VestibuleBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - VueBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B04