Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Réception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Café BlueFins Resort Cebu - Réception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vestibule BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vue BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Equipements BlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain BlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 16

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 103 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (103)
Trier par :
Kazumi Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Japan, 21 avril 2015
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5,3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. Couples Philippines, 15 avril 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7,7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 13 avril 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 8 avril 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Couples Singapore, 29 mars 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Couples Slovakia, 11 mars 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Groupes South Korea, 7 mars 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Couples Indonesia, 20 février 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Voyageurs solitaires China, 8 décembre 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - VestibuleBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - VueBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3A02