ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Réception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Café BlueFins Resort Cebu - Réception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vestibule BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vue BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Equipements BlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain BlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 16

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 96 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (96)
Trier par :
Chen L. Couples Singapore, 29 mars 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Couples Slovakia, 11 mars 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Groupes South Korea, 7 mars 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Couples Indonesia, 20 février 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Voyageurs solitaires China, 8 décembre 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Groupes Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Kentaro S. Couples Japan, 4 septembre 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7,3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 27 août 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 août 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - VestibuleBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - VueBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B05