ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Chambre BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Plage BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vue BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 16

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 78 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (78)
Trier par :
Erik C. Groupes Philippines, 19 octobre 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Scot M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 27 août 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 17 août 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Couples Philippines, 25 juin 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Couples Hong Kong, 15 juin 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Couples Philippines, 28 mai 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, 30 avril 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Couples Philippines, 13 avril 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Groupes Denmark, 14 mars 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Couples Philippines, 13 février 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - PlageBlueFins Resort Cebu - VueBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - EntréeBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Cebu - VestibuleBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - VueBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - ChambreBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B04