Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Réception BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Réception BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Café BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Café BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Equipements BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Equipements BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Chambre BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Balcon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Balcon/Terrasse
BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Salle de bain BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Salle de bain BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Piscine BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Equipements BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Equipements BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Vestibule BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Restaurant
Emplacement : Mactan Nombre de chambres : 16

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 142 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (142)
Trier par :
Richard C. Couples United States of America, 3 février 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Signaler cet avis
Fumio J. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 3 décembre 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Signaler cet avis
Audrey N. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 novembre 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Signaler cet avis
Kathrina B. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 octobre 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Rob J. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 16 septembre 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Signaler cet avis
Peter N. Couples United Kingdom, 30 août 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Signaler cet avis
Charles C. Couples United States of America, 13 juillet 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Signaler cet avis
Garry L. Couples Australia, 18 juin 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Signaler cet avis
Mike A. Couples United Kingdom, 13 juin 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Signaler cet avis
Masahiko K. Couples Japan, 7 juin 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

BlueFins Resort Ile de MactanBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - RéceptionBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - CaféBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - CaféBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - ChambreBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Balcon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Salle de bainBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - PiscineBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - VestibuleBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - VueBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - CaféBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - VueBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - VueBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - EquipementsBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - EntréeBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelBlueFins Resort Ile de Mactan - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08