Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4805

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 12 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (12)
Trier par :
Dawn W. Couples Australia, 5 janvier 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Signaler cet avis
Matthew W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 13 novembre 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Nino N. Couples Australia, 1 septembre 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Signaler cet avis
Debbie C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 9 mai 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Signaler cet avis
Kel C. Couples Australia, 26 avril 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Signaler cet avis
Adesina A. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 24 janvier 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Signaler cet avis
Necia M. Couples New Zealand, 26 décembre 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Signaler cet avis
Bradley M. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 25 septembre 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Signaler cet avis
Paula W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 12 mai 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Signaler cet avis
Grethel M. Couples Australia, 7 octobre 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Bluewater Harbour Motel Îles WhitsundayBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - EntréeBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - EntréeBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - EntréeBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - EntréeBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - RéceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - RéceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - RéceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - EquipementsBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - EquipementsBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelBluewater Harbour Motel Îles Whitsunday - Equipements


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A06