Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Ile de Panglao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 281 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (281)
Trier par :
Jennifer F. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 27 décembre 2013
bilan mitigé

belle chambre, piscine, calme
6,3
senitment partagé. personnel pas très bien formé, la moitié du menu à la carte "sold ou" cad en rupture de stock. cuisine dans l'ensemble pas bonne pour un hotel de ce standing. sinon les chambres sont topissimes, les massages les meilleurs jamais faits
Signaler cet avis
Patrice M. Couples France, 2 mai 2013
AGREABLE MAIS PAS DE REELLES PLAGES. TRAVAUX

FOOD AND STAFF AND SPACE
6,3
SHORT BUT NICE
Signaler cet avis
Olivier D. Couples Belgium, 10 août 2011
Beau et moderne

Design soigne et 2 grandes piscines
9,3
la disposition des chambres autour d une cour les rendes bruyantes pas d ambiance le soir au resto car tt le monde va a la plage de panglao 10 minutes en moto pour 1 euro. personnel charmant qui vous dit bonjour toutes les 5 minutes plein de chaises longues et d endroits pour se reposer , cerise sur le gâteau, bon connexion wifi
Signaler cet avis
Phil N. Couples Philippines, 2 février 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Signaler cet avis
Magnus W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 décembre 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Signaler cet avis
Shelley H. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Signaler cet avis
Anna P. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 août 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Signaler cet avis
Voltaire D. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 juin 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Signaler cet avis
Jean C. Couples Philippines, 24 mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Signaler cet avis
So Y. Groupes South Korea, 19 février 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de PanglaoBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PlageBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - VestibuleBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PlageBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Activités à proximitéBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Espace de jeuBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - JardinBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - PlageBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - VueBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05