ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plage Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscine Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Equipements Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Espace de jeu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Equipements
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plage Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscine Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Salle de bain Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 56

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,8

selon 52 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (52)
Trier par :
Jason M. Couples South Africa, 23 mars 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 14 mars 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Groupes Australia, 10 mars 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 8 mars 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 26 février 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Groupes Taiwan, 4 février 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 6 janvier 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 22 décembre 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 14 décembre 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Couples Australia, 22 novembre 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlageBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscineBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - EquipementsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Espace de jeuBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - EquipementsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlageBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscineBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Salle de bainBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3A01