ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plage Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscine Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Equipements Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Espace de jeu Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Equipements
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plage Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscine Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Chambre Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Salle de bain Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 56

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 30 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (30)
Trier par :
Debra T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 23 juin 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Groupes Australia, 22 juin 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Couples Australia, 20 juin 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 3 mai 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Groupes Australia, 2 mars 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Couples Australia, 27 février 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 13 février 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Couples United Kingdom, 5 janvier 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Groupes United Kingdom, 18 décembre 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Couples Australia, 15 décembre 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlageBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscineBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - EquipementsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Espace de jeuBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - EquipementsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlageBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscineBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ChambreBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AlentoursBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Salle de bainBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B06