ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Chambre Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vue
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardin Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Emplacement : Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 28

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 377 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (377)
Trier par :
Samira A. Couples France, 24 janvier 2015
Agréable séjour

Good staying
8,7
Nous avons passe un agréable séjour. Le personnel est très charmant et réactif. Les chambres sont très grande et très bien.
Rose M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 mars 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Couples Malaysia, 23 mars 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.
Karen G. Groupes Philippines, 14 mars 2015
Big great rooms!

Big room!
8,7
Staff are friendly and accommodating. The food are ample and delicious! I love our Big bed! Definitely worth the money!
Pinky M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 février 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Couples United States of America, 26 février 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Couples United States of America, 22 février 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Groupes Philippines, 17 février 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 février 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Groupes United States of America, 29 janvier 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3A01