ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Ile de Panglao, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plage Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Chambre Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vue
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardin Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Emplacement / Dauis - Ile de Panglao Nombre de chambres : 28

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 354 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (354)
Trier par :
Samira A. Couples France, 24 janvier 2015
Agréable séjour

Good staying
8,7
Nous avons passe un agréable séjour. Le personnel est très charmant et réactif. Les chambres sont très grande et très bien.
Sabado N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 17 janvier 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 janvier 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Slovakia, 6 janvier 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Couples Canada, 31 décembre 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3
Elaine J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 décembre 2014
will definitely go back

food & privacy
7,3
it was good.. very relaxing.. nice jacuzzi pools
Nicolette H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 16 novembre 2014
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9,7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Girly N. Groupes Philippines, 13 octobre 2014
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 septembre 2014
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 7 septembre 2014
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlageBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlageBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlageBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlageBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntréeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - JardinBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BoutiquesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BoutiquesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BoutiquesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Équipements récréatifsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Équipements récréatifsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlentoursBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlentoursBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AlentoursBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05