Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis, Ile de Panglao, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Entrée Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Boutiques Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Piscine Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Dauis Nombre de chambres : 28

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 417
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (417)
Trier par :
Samira A. Couples France, 24 janvier 2015
Agréable séjour

Good staying
8,7
Nous avons passe un agréable séjour. Le personnel est très charmant et réactif. Les chambres sont très grande et très bien.
Signaler cet avis
Roger M. Couples New Zealand, 10 août 2015
We had a amazing stay there ,

Location, food , relaxing
8
Great stay , we had two nights , 3 days including a late 2pm check out Thanks for a great time , the water was cristal clean , nicer than swimming off the beach
Signaler cet avis
Delia R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 août 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

staff performance EXCELLENT service!
10
Food..excellent! services..excellent! experience..excellent! come visit Bee Bohol Farm u wont regret.. a real treat for a vacation.. quiet..respectful staff we will surely come back again. Thanks to Rhuel, Ariel and the ladies in the restaurant/buffet made our vacation memorable :)
Signaler cet avis
Philip O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Ireland, 7 août 2015
A Unique Experience

Food, location, concept
9,3
Our stay at Bohol Bee Farm was fun and interesting. I have reviewed this resort before, and like last time, I will say that it is a unique experience to get such high quality food in the Philippines. I've tasted ice cream all over the world, but what they have at BBF is the best.
Signaler cet avis
Ian D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 juillet 2015
A good place to hide

Location, facilities, food.
7,7
Located away from the touristy areas of Tagbilaran and the rest of Panglao Island, this resort is a cliffside property. If one is looking for a beachside experience, this is not it. At the time of my stay, the sea deck was being renovated (bummer) and so it left guests only 2 options: the "pool" and the 4 jacuzzis on the deck. My room was found close to the latter and it became the highlight of the day. My room was located along the "Bohol" section of the resort. It was very spacious and I loved the layout. In fact, it could easily fit 5 people if some of them were on sleeping bags. There is a sitting area on the porch and a breakfast setup for 2 indoors. There's a mini-fridge but no safe in my room. The bathroom had a bidet! Most bathrooms in the Philippines don't have this small luxury. :) As part of the overall bee farm community, the whole property features an organic garden and several projects that support the community. The resort's restaurant, is widely known for their "organic" food. Diners often think they're eating "healthier" but that is often a misnomer since, as far as I have observed, only the vegetables are organically grown. The rest of the ingredients in their dishes cannot claim to be organic. The menu is also a mixed bag of regular fare. The restaurant itself does not claim to be so. Having said that, the restaurant has an interesting way of including vegetables into their breads. Filipinos are mostly non-salad eaters (other than the traditional ceviche or ensalada) and so they find the approach of the salads here unique. For a solo traveller, the restaurant's menu is a bit on the pricy side. One small note, WiFi is only available near the reception building. In fact, mobile phone reception is not always available in all areas of the property.
Signaler cet avis
Jacqueline M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 juillet 2015
Love the room and the organic food

spacious room, delicious organic food, and best scenic view
9,7
The hotel is great, was upgraded to deluxe room!!! Thanks Bohol Bee Farm Staff
Signaler cet avis
Roy K. Couples Canada, 27 juin 2015
WONDERFUL UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

ORGANIC SALAD, ROOM, STAFF
9,3
This was my first time here and I was very impressed with the entire operation, from the organic gardens to the bee hives to the restaurant, ice cream parlour, pool and of course the rooms. But more of all the staff. Felix and one other younger fellow. Unfortunately I cannot remember his name but they impressed us the most. The younger fellow fixed out television which went kaput in a matter of seconds. Felix was the bee master and he was super friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him a lot. We loved the salads and the meals there. Very unique setting and the first time that I was actually freaked out by an ugly spider that made its home on an outside wall. We left it alone and it left us alone....perfect harmony. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Signaler cet avis
Marlon J. Couples Philippines, 12 juin 2015
good place to stay for couples

food...ambiance and accomodation.
8
good food good service ....
Signaler cet avis
Hiroaki T. Groupes Japan, 7 juin 2015
Everything is awesome

Clean, peace and good foods
10
I came back here again because I love foods, the sea and silence. It was so relaxing there. I will come back there again and again!!
Signaler cet avis
Lai S. Couples Hong Kong, 30 mai 2015
Lovely resort

delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
8,3
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de PanglaoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EntréeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EntréeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EntréeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - BoutiquesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - PiscineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - VueBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - EquipementsBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - ChambreBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Balcon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bainBohol Bee Farm Hotel Ile de Panglao - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Bohol Bee Farm Hotel, Ile de Panglao

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04